10th October 2010, 01:20 PM
drusya rajan

Which short term courses can be done after B.tech while clearing supplementary exams?

sir;
I'm now doing my final year b tech, in electronics and communication.
due to some personal reasons i failed in some subjects.
i have appeared for the supplementary exams, and presently waiting for results.
I'm anxious to know about job openings for me, and some short term courses i can do after b tech.
I'm not very good at programing, and i like embedded systems and microwaves a lot. my favorite subjects were analog/digital communication, microwave engineering and embedded systems.

11th October 2010, 02:50 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which short term courses can be done after B.tech while clearing supplementary exams?

If you are interested in embedded systems & microwaves then its better to make your career in these fields. You can do the M.tech (digital electronics).and side by side its better to join some job related to your field in multinational company.
11th October 2010, 02:42 PM
solution
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Which short term courses can be done after B.tech while clearing supplementary exams?

hello friend

you can do Short term courses like is some given below

1.J2EE.

2.J2ME.

3.JAVA.

4.NETWORKING.

5.Oracle.

6.dbms.

etc.

all the best..............
11th October 2010, 09:54 PM
docshakti

hiiiii'
firstly' i wanna tell u that you can apply for job in good companies at good salary only when you clear your supplementary exams but if you don't wanna waste your time n interested in job then you can join a good BPO company n earn good money.
now short term courses you can do are you can go for good computer course which will help you to earn good money after B.tech.
all the best
11th October 2010, 11:59 PM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++