20th December 2011, 01:44 AM
shalinivishal

Should I drop my engineering after 3rd sem and join B.Sc program as my future aim is to do MBBS? Can I get admission in MBBS after doing B.Sc as I do not have biology in 12th?

sir,
I am an engineering student,completed 3rd sem now. Can i drop engineering and do b.sc.? And later can i join mbbs? Because now i want to pursue mbbs. I am having pcm with no biology but after b.sc,doing mbbs is possible?

Related Questions:
  1. Is this possible to join 2nd year or 3rd year of MBBS in abroad after the completion of B.Sc Nursing?
  2. Can I pursue MBBS after completion of BSc Biotech?
  3. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  4. Should I drop a year for engineering preparation of join some BSc college?
  5. Is there any chance to join in 2nd or 3rd year of MBBS after B.Sc Nursing?
  6. How may I join MBBS degree program after completion of B.Sc nursing course?
  7. How to do MBBS after BSc Nursing? can I join as Lateral entry to MBBS 3rd year
  8. How to get admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? Details of the medical colleges which are offering MBBS course after BSc Nursing? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. After completing ISC with PCB and BSc Agriculture can I get admission in MBBS? Will the migration certificate of the university from which I am pursing BSc Agriculture be appropriate?
  10. Am I eligible for lateral entry in MBBS after passing BSc Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? Procedure for it?
  11. Can I do MBBS after BSc Nursing? I am a final year BSc Nursing student
  12. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student
  13. Can I join MBBS program through lateral entry after completing B.Sc (Hons)?
  14. Eligibility to study MBBS for a candidate who has secured 56% in B.Sc and 47% in 12th?
  15. Admission in MBBS after completing B.Sc in Nursing? -- [New]