24th June 2018, 09:56 AM
Unregistered

Should I have to appear in NEET to study BAMS after completing 12th Science?

Hello everyone, I am studying in 12th standard right now with Science stream. I want to study BAMS after my 12th. So, I have to appear in NEET. Kindly let me know about this as soon as possible. Waiting for your response!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study BAMS after completing BSc(Computer Science)?
  2. Detailed information about NEET for 12th Science candidate?
  3. How to get admission in BAMS course? Should I apply for NEET? Seats available in India for it?
  4. Is NEET exam compulsory for BAMS or we can get admission through MHT CET?
  5. From which Board I should study 12th to purse Medical if completed 10th from ICSE Board? Do I have to appear in NEET-UG?
  6. Can I apply for NEET exam after completing 12th with Arts stream?
  7. Preparation tips for 12th science and NEET? Books for preparation of JEE Mains & Advanced?
  8. Am I eligible for NEET after completing 12th with PCB? Minimum age limit for NEET? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How can I get a job after completing BAMS course? What is the pay scale after completing BAMS course?
  10. What course should I pursue to become a Surgeon? How much should I score in CET and what process should I adapt?
  11. How can I prepare to qualify in Both 12th Board exam and NEET-UG?
  12. Can I study BCom(Computer Application) after completing 12th Science? -- [New]
  13. Can I fill NEET-II form to get MBBS, BAMS or BHMS admission with 66.15% in 12th and scored 68 marks in CET being an ST candidate?
  14. How to study Neurosurgery course after 12th with Science? Will I have to qualify NEET exam?
  15. Am I eligible to study B.Sc in Nautical Science after completing Diploma in Nautical Science?
  16. Can I apply for AFMC entrance exam and NEET to study MBBS if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS Board?
  17. Chances to get admission in Veterinary Science through NEET? Cut off marks for it?