29th April 2012, 11:36 AM
Should I join Diploma course after completion of 10th class? What are the advantages of joining this course? Will there be any Entrance Exam to join this course after SSLC?
Should I join diploma after 10th? What are the advantages for joining the diploma?is there any exam for joining in diploma after sslc?i have completed my sslc in karnataka and i wish to join diploma course in karnataka only?plz plz guide me sir
18th May 2012, 03:29 PM
![]()
if there is of 48% in sslc is it possible to join diploma
11th June 2012, 12:51 AM
![]()
i have completed 10th 1 year ITI in 2002, now i want to do diploma, from tamilnadu please guide me
14th June 2012, 01:38 PM
![]()
sir i get 68% in ssc in 2012. what are the course for joinf the army? and which feld i chose for that?
14th April 2014, 12:47 PM
![]()
I am confused that either doing diploma is better or continuing 11&12?Which one is better for my future?And in which I can expect more income?
12th May 2014, 12:22 PM
![]()
sir i have done matric and i want to do diploma in civil engnering what is the pay of diploma out sid the PAKISTAN
12th May 2014, 12:23 PM
![]()
sir i have done matric and i want to do diploma in civil engnering what is the pay of diploma out sid the PAKISTAN
18th June 2014, 02:46 PM
![]()
What is best after ssc for engineering whether to do diploma and degree or else to do 12th science and then degree
1st August 2014, 11:02 PM
![]()
I got 78% in SSC exam & now I m thinking to do so can I or else I do it after 12th