5th April 2012, 09:43 PM
Unregistered

Is a student of other state than Punjab eligible for Punjab PMET?

is student of other state other than punjab is eligible for punjab pmet?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab after doing 12th in bangalore? -- [New]
  2. Am I eligible for Punjab, PMET? I have done 12th from Masoori but having residential of Punjab
  3. Is my son eligible to appear for PMET exam if he has done 11th from Bathinda(Punjab) and 12th(PCB) from outside Punjab?
  4. Is a student of other state than Punjab eligible for Punjab PMET?
  5. Am I eligible for PMET, Punjab? I am pursuing my 12th from Chandigarh but parents having domicile of Punjab
  6. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab? I am studying in Punjab
  7. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab? I am studying in HP and my birth place is Chandigarh
  8. Eligibility for Punjab PMET for student of J&K and father from army?
  9. Is my daughter eligible for Punjab PMT if she studies in Himachal Pradesh and resides in Punjab?
  10. Can I get a seat in BDS course in Punjab in Private recognized college on the basis of my rank in PMET?
  11. Will I be eligible to give Punjab PMET for MBBS course? I have completed 12th from school of Chandigarh
  12. Am I eligible for Punjab PMT? I am studying in HP and I was born in Chandigarh. But my parents having domicile of Punjab
  13. Is PIMS Jalandhar under Punjab PMET?
  14. How may I get addmission in PMET ? I've done 11th(PCB) from Bathinda and 12th(PCB) from outside Punjab
  15. How to get MBBS seat in private college after scoring 827 rank in Punjab PMET?
  16. Will I get a seat in Punjab Medical College after scoring 372 marks in Punjab PMET? Any chance for MBBS or BDS?
  17. Tips on how to prepare for AIIMS-PMT for MBBS 2011?
  18. Am I eligible for PMET course if I am a bonafide of Punjab and residing with my parents in J&K? What is the procedure to apply?
24th July 2012, 09:33 PM
vidh
Senior Member+