20th February 2011, 10:41 PM
Unregistered

Is summer training in NHPC useful for Electrical and Electronics engineer?

I am an electrical engineering student of third year, i want to know whether pursuing summer training in nhpc would be useful for me?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do summer training in Kolkata, Bokaro after passing B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  2. List of companies and courses that I should opt for summer training during the engineering degree?
  3. How can I apply for training? I am a student of B.E electrical and electronics engineering
  4. How to apply for Internship during summer vacations in NHPC for Electrical student? Eligibility to apply?
  5. Which company should I prefer for summer training, NHPC(Faridabad) or Sonalika(hosiarpur)
  6. Which are the companies related to electrical engineering which give summer training
  7. Which summer training should i go for, being a Electrical & Electronics student?
  8. How to apply for summer internship/training in PSU's like BHEL, SAIL, GAIL, NTPC, NHPC? What is the minimum criteria for application? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List best summer training companies in Jaipur for Electronics students?
  10. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar if I am a student of electrical and electronics engineering?
  11. How to do summer training in BHEL Haridwar if I am a student of electrical and electronics engineering?
  12. Is there any course in NTPC for EEE students?
  13. What are the topics for my major training? I am a electronics and instrumentation engineer
  14. Is there summer internship training available in Bharath petroleum cooperation for electronics engineer students?
  15. Which course to choose for my summer training? -- [New]
  16. Summer internship in BHEL being a 3rd year B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics engineering?
  17. Procedure and eligibility to apply for Summer Internship in NHPC for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?