25th April 2012, 12:33 PM
Syllabus and Question Papers for Territorial Army Officer Recruitment?
Please give me Detail Information about syllabus and question paper for Territorial Army officer recruitment including PIB.
1st May 2012, 12:51 PM
![]()
Is the TA Officers recruitment process half yearly or yearly basis? request reply to som.nistha@gmail.com
12th May 2012, 01:13 AM
![]()
Please Sir'
Tell me In which month is the next vacancy for territorial army officer and Soldier recruitment 2012 May and jun. dbiswal102@gmail.com. |
4th July 2012, 06:19 PM
![]()
sir pls tell me whether their will be written test in PIB and whether the SSB is also going to done by authority on the same day pls some give me some guidence because i m appering first time for territorial army and if their is written exam pls kindly guide me fo
that also and reply me on paddykmr@yahoo.in |
20th July 2012, 12:41 AM
![]()
I recd a roll number for written test for TA.
Same day Two Papers: Subjective: Essay Writing (Current Affairs - National International) Short Answers Objective: General Aptitude Then there will be SSB/PIB. |
12th August 2012, 04:10 PM
![]()
Tell me In which month is the next vacancy for territorial army officer and Soldier recruitment 2012 May and jun.Please tell me sylabus of examination TA Officer
my mail id singh_jodha2008@yahoo.co.in & pl. send short information by SMS mob.no. 08875898411 Thanks Ravindra singh |
18th December 2012, 10:11 PM
![]()
I wish to have a commission into Territorial Army, can you plz tell me the syllabus for the said course
31st January 2013, 06:29 PM
![]()
Please tell me sylabus of examination TA Officer
my email id is kranti01@gmail.com Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/syllabus-question-papers-territorial-army-officer-recruitment-737215.html#ixzz2JYOCyGV1 |
9th August 2013, 04:39 PM
![]()
i am from assam and candidate of TA officer Exam, going to appear in next exam on 18th August TA officer exam but still i have no books So Please sent me the syllabus & previous year question papers for TA Officer as soon as possible my email id- brd_brahma@yahoo.com |
10th January 2014, 03:54 PM
![]()
Pls send me Written Exam Syllabus and last 3 yrs Question paper with answers of Territorial Army Officer Exam to be held on 9th Feb 2014. My mail id is : sanjay73.khandelwal@rediffmail.com
5th February 2014, 10:49 PM
![]()
syllabus for the T. A.
English 40 marks has two part viz. Part1. Eassy 20to30 marks in curret hot topics write in 300 words. 2.10 marks vocabulary,synonym,antonyms,senteoce completion,suaject verb agreement passage etc Part 2:60 marks Current gk at sports, science and space programm,houners and prize,letrature,indian agribulture and crops,biology based que is increas gradually,governers,politics ,only current economy,defence programms,caurage etc |