2nd June 2011, 01:09 PM
Unregistered

Is there any AMIE correspondence course in Textile Technology? Details of admission in format of exam?

Hello,
i have passed diploma in textile technology(after 10+2) in 1995, and since i am working in textile spinning industry.
I want to do b.tech with textile technology through amie by correspondace course.
If course are available than please send details of admission,exam format,course charges.

Regards,
j.k.verma
+919822940943

2nd October 2011, 09:11 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is there any AMIE correspondence course in Textile Technology? Details of admission in format of exam?

I did my diploma in textile engg last year. I want to do correspondence course of b.tech with textile.
If course and institute are available then please send me details of admission,exam format,course fee.

Regards
Rashid Maqusood
[email protected]
6th December 2011, 01:36 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Is there any AMIE correspondence course in Textile Technology? Details of admission in format of exam?

i am completted textile diplomo have i done b tech in textiles in amie.
23rd January 2013, 02:54 PM
Unregistered

RESPECTED SIR,

i have passed diploma in textile technology(after 10 2) in 1995, and since i am working in textile spinning industry.
I want to do b.tech with textile technology through amie by correspondace course.
If course are available than please send details of admission,exam format,course charges.

REGARDS.,
E.KANNAN.
7th March 2013, 09:03 AM
Unregistered

respected sir..
i have passed in diploma in textile technology after (10 2) in 2008 & since i working in indian institute of handllom technology college . i want to do b.tech with textile technogy through amie by correspondence course if course are available than please send detail of addmision. exam format. course charges..

regards
abhay dewangan
26th June 2013, 02:42 PM
Unregistered

R/sir
I have passed ttm diploma in textile technology of one year .