25th March 2011, 09:50 PM

Universities in India providing LLM through correspondence? Is NALSAR university providing correspondence course for LLM?Is there any university providing LLM with MBA with specialization in Law, HR through Correspondence?

Thank you for help.

First I need to know whether any university in India providing LLM(Master of Laws) through correspondence. Im interested to do the course with Nulsar University. Is Nulsar providing correspondence course for LLM.

Second one, is there any University providing LLM with MBA in any specialisation like Law, HR thorugh correspondence? If so please provide the details for this too.

Im a working woman, wanted to do the either of above courses through correspondence only. I did B.L. 5 yr course from AU, VSP.

Please update at the earliest.

J N Lakshmi B.L.

1. List of the colleges providing admission to LLM 1 year as correspondence course
  2. List of universities which offer correspondence LLM program for MBA postgraduate who has 10 years of work experience?
  3. List of colleges which offer 1 year correspondence LLM program through CLAT? Syllabus and fee structure of 1 year LLM program?
  4. List of universities which offer Distance LLM course in India?
  5. Universities providing M.Com through correspondence?
  6. Universities providing B.Ed correspondence? Expenses required for pursuing B.Ed? Does the correspondence hold any value?
  7. List of universities offering PhD in Law in India? Admission procedure and specializations offered in PhD(Law)? -- [New]
  8. Should I study correspondence LLM after completing Regular LLB course? Detailed eligibility to apply?
  9. Universities or institutes providing M.Phil/Ph.D programmes through correspondence?
  10. List of universities which offer LLM course in Abroad
  11. Procedure to join for MTECH correspondence course? Mtech correspondence program providing colleges in Bangalore. -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Any universities in Delhi or in India providing B.Ed through correspondence?
  13. List of the colleges or universities providing Ph.d in social work through correspondence? I have completed my PG course in MSW
  14. Does Calcutta University offer correspondence B.Ed course?
  15. How to get admission in law through IGNOU in correspondence? Which is best for me between LLB and LLM?
  16. Procedure for joining M.Tech correspondence course? Universities in uttarkhand offering the course?
  17. Can I study regular LLM being a correspondence LLB candidate?
  18. List of universities which offer correspondence M.Phil course in India? Eligibility to apply for English postgraduate?
2nd July 2011, 08:57 PM

Default Re: Universities in India providing LLM through correspondence? Is NALSAR university providing correspondence course for LLM?Is there any university providing LLM with MBA with specialization in Law, HR through Correspondence?

I am practising advocate and desire to take further education i.e. LLM through correspondence course in mumbai. Kindly provide me information regarding which University or collages in Mumbai has LLM correspondence course.
7th July 2011, 04:34 PM

Default Re: Universities in India providing LLM through correspondence? Is NALSAR university providing correspondence course for LLM?Is there any university providing LLM with MBA with specialization in Law, HR through Correspondence?

llm correspondence admition forms
23rd July 2011, 11:54 AM

how to get a distance learning center for LLM in india
10th August 2011, 02:29 PM

is there any entry test for admission in M.a economics in pu 2011
23rd August 2011, 03:02 PM

I am law graduate and my age is 28 years. I want to do company secretary course. would it be too late for me in this age?
Please suggest.
19th September 2011, 01:08 PM

Please suggest the registered university/College that provide LL.M Correspondece course.
29th November 2011, 03:52 PM

UTTARAKHAND OPEN UNIVERSITY( the govt university) provides a LLM through correspondence.if anyone interested in LLM through correspondence may contact me . we r running a authorised study centre in nainital . contact through mail . my mailing addresses is [email protected] OR [email protected].
27th February 2012, 03:39 PM

Thumbs up Re: Universities in India providing LLM through correspondence? Is NALSAR university providing correspondence course for LLM?Is there any university providing LLM with MBA with specialization in Law, HR through Correspondence?

Thank you for help.

First I need to know whether any university in India providing LLM(Master of Laws) through correspondence. Im interested to do the course with Nulsar University. Is Nulsar providing correspondence course for LLM.

Second one, is there any University providing LLM with MBA in any specialisation like Law, HR thorugh correspondence? If so please provide the details for this too.

Im a working woman, wanted to do the either of above courses through correspondence only. I did B.L. 5 yr course from AU, VSP.

Please update at the earliest.

J N Lakshmi B.L.
ya laxmi you can do llm from karnataka state open university. call me at 9872772893
26th May 2012, 12:05 PM

please give the details of the university courses offered LL.M through distance learning and also the fee structures
17th June 2012, 01:37 PM

plsese give the details of universitys which providing llm .....
27th June 2012, 09:05 AM

hi i am a working man and i want to do L.Lm.if there is any university which provides this fascility then please tell me about that.
17th September 2012, 02:18 PM

i am from Punjab Kapurthala district ......... want to do LL.M through Correspondence studies kindly give me information regarding the collage or university near to me
1st December 2012, 01:24 PM

hello, i am a govt. servant. i have done BA Eng (Hons.). now i want to enter into judicial service. but i see that llb is not offered in distance mode. but some universities offer LLM in the distance mode. now, i cannot do a masters degree in law without having a bachelors degree in law. ICFAI university offers a course on BGL (Bachelor in general law) and then a course on LLM. well, if i complete both the courses (duration six years) will I be qualified to sit for a judicial services examination. please guide me.
20th June 2013, 03:24 PM

pl guide me to get admission in llm correspondance ,i have complited my llb.
31st July 2013, 07:37 PM

Sir,First I need to know whether any university in India providing LLM(Master of Laws) through correspondence. Im interested to do the course with Nulsar University. Is Nulsar providing correspondence course for LLM.

Second one, is there any University providing LLM . If so please provide the details for this too.

Email ID- [email protected]
28th November 2013, 04:07 PM

I am LLB degree holder from Tribhuwan University Nepal I would like to Join LLM in correspond please let me know process about it like how to admit, fee, exam center etc

Thank you for cooperation
Dharma Nand Joshi
Nepal
25th March 2014, 05:04 PM

I am a 50 years old homemaker with M.sc(b.ed)qualification. can i do LLM through correspondence.pl suggest