4th April 2010, 12:24 AM
kanchan jha

Universities offering b.ed course in Delhi NCR?

hi!

i want to know about the universities offering b.ed course(either in delhi or near delhi)...along with the details like dates of filling the entrance forms,ELIGIBILITY,fee structure etc.

plz reply to my query ASAP......thanx

4th April 2010, 02:20 AM
bond007

Default Re: Universities offering b.ed course in Delhi NCR?

some good university providing b.ed in delhi are :-

delhi university
manipal university,and many more
4th April 2010, 02:57 AM
your1dost

i can tell you about jamia millia islamia and IP university, both have their forms out, last date for both is around 20 april fees in jamia is not much but in IP it is somewhat costly, for more info open the website
5th April 2010, 05:59 PM
anudmishra

i think indraprashtha university offers the course which you want,you can log on to official website of the university for further information , the website is www.ipu.ac.in
5th April 2010, 08:01 PM
Bella

you van get the admission details at

http://cityads.ibibo.com/Delhi-NCR-Education-Coaching-Training-BEd-Admission-4034723.html
5th April 2010, 09:11 PM

dear friend, these Universities offering b.ed course in Delhi NCR-

Jamia Millia Islamia University Delhi/NCR, India
Lady Irwin College Delhi/NCR, India
Amity Institute of Education Noida, India...............

just go for these colleges to get admission in b.ed..............

all the best.........
12th April 2010, 01:40 PM

i want to know about the universities offering b.ed course(either in delhi or near delhi)...along with the details like dates of filling the entrance forms,ELIGIBILITY,fee structure etc.as i have an issue of percentage less than 45% in graduation and post graduation .So please suggest me a way out to take admission in B.ed

13th April 2010, 07:23 AM

what is the last date of fillin the form for B.ed course in lady irwin college...
16th April 2010, 11:48 AM

what is the elegebility of deploma in ete
20th April 2010, 04:45 PM

I M GRADUATE FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY WITH 41.88% IN POLITICAL SCIENCE(HONS) IN THE YEAR 2007 & I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THE ADDMISSION IN B.ED FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY SO PLS SEND ME THE NEEDFUL DETAILS LIKE (ELIGIBILITY,ADDMISSION PROCEDURE, FEES, DURATION ETC.) & MY E.MAIL ID IS [email protected]
23rd April 2010, 11:16 AM

do i take admission of b.ed from bhartiya sikhsa parisad lucknow
this is distance learning. tell me recognition of that
13th June 2010, 09:48 AM
compaq123

yes in delhi university can be provided bed. you are good percentage in college level then you can apply good university name as delhi university.
13th June 2010, 07:19 PM

universities providing b.ed n its procedure
14th June 2010, 11:24 AM

No Entrance, Direct Admission in B.Ed ( Admission Open -2010)

14th June 2010, 11:25 AM

B.Ed Admission (Admission Open 2010)

No Entrance,Direct Admission

18th June 2010, 01:05 PM

Smile B.Ed Without Entrance ( Admission Open - 2010)

Originally Posted by kanchan jha View Post
hi!

i want to know about the universities offering b.ed course(either in delhi or near delhi)...along with the details like dates of filling the entrance forms,ELIGIBILITY,fee structure etc.

B.Ed Without Entrance ( Admission Open - 2010)

No Entrance , Direct Admission in B.Ed

Limited Seats ,Admission on First Come First Basis

Contact :- Neetu ( 9212441844 , 9212441845 ) For All Details

or Reply with Your Contact no , I will Get Back to You
3rd July 2010, 05:50 PM

anybody could tell wat is the fee structure for cie b.ed course
5th July 2010, 03:27 PM

Default Re: B.Ed Without Entrance ( Admission Open - 2010)

i want to know about the Details of Direct Admission. my contact no. is 9999771089.

Nidhi

21st July 2010, 12:02 PM

Can u let me know the university affiliation and details of the same .
Name : shweta

Shweta
21st July 2010, 12:03 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want to know about the Details of Direct Admission. my contact no. is 9999700526.

Shweta
24th July 2010, 12:26 AM
agentroy

hi friend
the list of the colleges are as follow
Amity Institute of Education Noida, India
24th July 2010, 06:08 PM

list of colleges /institute offering b.ed are given on following site
http://www.delhieducation.net/BED/

inm delhi colleges offering b.ed are
ip university
ignou
delhi university
jamia millia islamia
27th July 2010, 12:44 PM

can i choose homescience as teaching subject in b.ed.i have done my b.a in education and homescience in kanpur uni.year1999
27th July 2010, 12:48 PM

i have done my B.A ineducation and homescience from kanpur uni.can ichoose homescience as a teaching subject
27th July 2010, 08:12 PM

plz call at 9953155905 i want to have course in B.ed
28th July 2010, 06:05 PM
subhash5687

Thumbs up Re: Universities offering b.ed course in Delhi NCR?

hi!

there many univercity which is offring b.ed loke delhi univercity,munipal univercity.further more detail search on net with the help of google.
28th February 2011, 04:12 PM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HI DEAR FRIEND,

These Universities offering b.ed course in Delhi NCR:-

-College Of Education, Delhi University,
Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092

-Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025

-Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025

-Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001

-Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi

FOR more information please go to the official website for these colleges.

ALL THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8th March 2011, 07:27 PM

hi,i am a commerce graduate from ranchi university securing59%.i want to pursue b.ed regular course in delhi,ncr.kindly let me know about colleges,fee structure,admission &last form date.thanks
9th March 2011, 08:54 AM
Taurus47

Universities offering b.ed course in Delhi NCR
These Universities offering b.ed course in Delhi NCR:-
College Of Education, Delhi University,
Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025
Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025
Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001
Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi
inm delhi colleges offering b.ed are
ip university
ignou

FOR more information please go to the official website for these colleges.

9th March 2011, 10:41 PM
lakshmiharathi.kota

these Universities offering b.ed course in Delhi NCR-

Amity Institute of Education Noida, India...............

just go for these colleges to get admission in b.ed..............
10th March 2011, 03:20 PM
cricket007

dear friends,

B.Ed. Colleges in Delhi

Hauz KhasShri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha

Malka GanjUniversity of Delhi

Tilak NagarAakanksha Public College

Indraprastha H.O.Ishan Institute of Management & Technology

Gandhi NagarMaharishi Valmiki College of Education

see the attachments to get your answer..................

wish you all the best ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
File Type: doc B.doc(32.5 KB, 124 views)
File Type: pdf bed.pdf(113.8 KB, 87 views)
14th March 2011, 09:53 PM

i want to do b.ed but correspondence from delhi university. pls tell me the admission cretiria and how can i apply. thanx
20th March 2011, 10:35 PM

plz tell me the name of those colleges which take admisson in b.ed on the merit base.
14th April 2011, 06:09 PM

i want to do b.ed from up an delhi tell me which universities offered this course
20th April 2011, 04:06 PM

M GRADUATE FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY WITH 60% IN HISTORY(HONS) IN THE YEAR 2011 & I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THE ADDMISSION IN B.ED IN DELHI OR NOIDA SO PLS SEND ME THE NEEDFUL DETAILS LIKE (ELIGIBILITY,ADDMISSION PROCEDURE, FEES, DURATION ETC.) & MY E.MAIL ID IS [email protected]
1st May 2011, 05:49 AM

hi!

hi u can call me at 9873976952 for details. shivani
1st May 2011, 09:51 PM

what is the eligibility to take admission b.ed correspondence2011 from sikkim manipal university
6th May 2011, 03:40 PM

please detail information in b ed admission corresspondence 2011 and how much percentage in ba to admission from b ed
27th May 2011, 09:08 PM

is it compulsory in all universities to hav 50% aggregate all 4 subjects for doing b.el.ed???????????????????
8th June 2011, 03:22 PM

please tell me the fees structure of b.ed
15th June 2011, 12:13 AM

I want to ask one qs. How can take admission in B.ed please details me..my no. 8930409243
16th June 2011, 04:35 PM
gaurav.goel12321

Originally Posted by bond007 View Post
some good university providing b.ed in delhi are :-

delhi university
manipal university,and many more
how many b.ed universities in delhi for direct admission by management quote seats 2011
16th June 2011, 11:56 PM

i am doing my graduation in ba prog with economics and maths as my discipline subjects . what is the scope of bed after this..??
4th July 2011, 08:59 AM

hi!

plz reply to my query ......thank you
31st July 2011, 09:43 PM

helo..
i have 2 backs in b.com final year ..can i get admission in any b.ed institute or any teacher training govt recognised institute of delhi in august or later till the result is awaited,result wil b out in february 2011..plz help.i got 65% marks in 12th.
31st July 2011, 11:47 PM
kumar96

B.Ed colleges in Delhi-

Malka GanjUniversity of Delhi

Tilak NagarAakanksha Public College

Indraprastha H.O.Ishan Institute of Management & Technology

Gandhi NagarMaharishi Valmiki College of Education

ollege Of Education, Delhi University,

Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi

These are the best B.Ed college in Delhi you can join any one college between these colleges.
10th August 2011, 12:15 AM

Hi i am doing my graduation in ba prog Last year....
i want to do b.ed but correspondence from any wher (either in delhi or near delhi)
pls tell me the admission cretiria and how can i apply.
my e-mail add.
7th September 2011, 03:57 PM

hi nishtha ths side .cn i knw which all universities provide b.ed with miminimum 45% in grad
13th October 2011, 01:41 PM

Want to take admission in MDU for B ed. course .... Please do let me know the expenditure and the process to ensure the tension free admission and degree for B.ed. Please respond my mobile no. is 9968282967.

Regards Shekhar
15th November 2011, 08:25 PM

me bba k baad kya karu llb or b.ed