14th July 2011, 03:10 PM
tejashwini murthy

Which are the universities offering MS in Animation?

which are the universities offering Ms in animation?

13th January 2012, 04:06 PM

Default Re: Which are the universities offering MS in Animation?

Originally Posted by tejashwini murthy View Post
which are the universities offering Ms in animation?

There are hundreds of universities/academy/institutions which provide MS in Animation in India and Abroad. As you haven't mentioned in which city/state/country, you want to pursue the course, i am only mentioning the name and the website of the institutions, which are in India. Or else i would have provided you the contact details as well.

Some of the well known Institutions for MS in Animation are listed below, kindly visit their official website to learn about their different centres across India and the course features:

National Institute of Design:
http://www.nit.edu

Industrial Design Centre:
http://www.idc.iitb.ac.in

DSK International School of Design:
http://www.dsksic.com

Graphiti School of Animation:
http://www.graphitischool.com

International College of Animation Arts and Technology:
http://www.icat.ac.in

Arena Animation
http://www.arena-multimedia.com

MAAC - Maya Academy of Advanced Cinematics
http://www.maacindia.com

Race Animation College
http://www.race-india.com
13th January 2012, 08:09 PM
kumar96

Animation is most demanded courses today.Animation course is choose by the student mostly which are intested in this field.

Animation provide good job apportunity to students.

Animation colleges in india are-

The GRID Animation Institute,Erandwana/Kothrud, Pune, Pune

Ashwath InfoTechnology - Pune, Pune

MITCON e-School, Pune

Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics - Mahatma Gandhi Road - Pune, Pune

Prism Multimedia, Hyderabad

Sae College, South Delhi

Animaster Tpl Road Mysore, Mysore

Fateh Technology nologies Ltd., Bhatinda

Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics Stephen Court Kolkata, Kolkata

Arena Animation - Akurdi, Pune

Prosoft InfoTechnology - Pune, Pune

Arena Animation - Dombivli - East, Mumbai

Information Management of Academic Computers Solution Private Limited, Mumbai

Walk in Academy of 2D/3D Animation & VFX, Mumbai

Animaster Preet Vihar Delhi, South Delhi

Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics Baroda, Baroda

The Bhopal School Of Social Sciences, Bhopal

Arena Multimedia Chennai, Chennai

Yale Institute, Chennai

C-DAC - National Multimedia Resource Centre, Pune

Thumbnail Institute of Animation Arts, Pune

Arena Animation - Mumbai - Vile Parle, Mumbai

MIDDS THANE, Mumbai

Toonz Animation Academy - Nagpur, Nagpur

Arena Multimedia Hyderabad, Hyderabad

Arena Animation - Mumbai - Sion, Mumbai

Meteor Institute of Digital Design Studies - Thane, Mumbai

Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics - Nagpur, Nagpur
30th June 2013, 05:53 PM
luckyss

dear friend.....

the universities offering MS in Animation
---------------------------------

1.Race Animation College
2.Arena Animation
3.Prosoft InfoTechnology
4.Sae College, South Delhi
5.Yale Institute, Chennai
6.Thumbnail Institute of Animation Arts, Pune
7.Prosoft InfoTechnology
8.Maya Academy Of Advanced Cinematics
9.Meteor Institute of Digital Design Studies
10.The Bhopal School Of Social Sciences, Bhopal
11.Fateh Technology nologies Ltd., Bhatinda
12.Ashwath InfoTechnology - Pune, Pune
13.International College of Animation Arts and Technology
14.dsk International School of Design
12th September 2015, 03:05 PM

Sir , My son is a student of 1st yr, of B,Sc. in ANIMATION ( 3 yrs course) of ASIAN ACADEMY OF FILM & TELEVISION INSTITUTE at NOIDA, Sec.-16A.(Affiliated to MEWAR UNIVERSITY). I want to know is he eligible to appear at the entrance tests for doing MASTERS DEGREE from N.I.D./ IIT*S in the year 2019 after successful completion of GRADUATION degree from A,A.F.T. in 2018.If not, pl guide me how it can be possible.I approach to you with a humble request to guide the proper way & mail it to my mail-id,.A LOT OF THANKS IN ANTICIPATION.
Avijit Basu // 9434538331 //[email protected]