26th December 2011, 04:19 PM

Vacancies available as a pharmacist in India Army and Airforce? How to apply?

How to know the vacancies as a pharmacist in indian army and air fors how to apply

30th December 2011, 07:01 PM

Default Re: Vacancies available as a pharmacist in India Army and Airforce? How to apply?

Respected Sir, May I Know how to apply for the post of pharmacist? I am a final year pharmacy student bearing 74%. Conveing regards- Pooja
31st December 2011, 04:06 PM

Default Re: Vacancies available as a pharmacist in India Army and Airforce? How to apply?

i am 36 years old woman any assumptions in age to attend group1 and 2 examination
1st January 2012, 04:34 PM

Namstey sir.
Meri ek problem h. Plz tell me. Mere dono hatho me 6-6 fingurs hain. Ye fingurs serial wise hain. Kya mai army me ja sakta hu. Plz sir tell me.
Namstey sir
6th January 2012, 06:33 PM

can i join indian navy or air force after completing my graduation in pharmacy.??? what will be the pay scale there.?
30th January 2012, 10:00 PM

sir i have completed b pharma now i want join indian army what m do for this plz tell me
26th April 2012, 07:31 PM

i rajendra i am graduate pharmacist can i join indian army, navy,air force
11th June 2012, 02:06 PM

sir i have done D PHARMA PLZ TELL ME can I JOIN INDIAN ARMY
20th July 2012, 05:23 PM

i hv done d pharma and hvng 4 yr wrkng experience in apollo hospital nw as a suprevisor ..sugst me why i cn join armed forces age 25
26th November 2012, 12:25 AM

Sir i am study in last year b pharmacy after i can doing job in navy
27th January 2013, 02:39 PM

sir please tell me the time of vacancy in indian air force for phrmacist and other vacancy i am student of B.pharma last semester so please help me about this please.........
12th March 2013, 02:10 AM

Respected sir, I am a graduate holder in pharmacy with 2012 as my pass out year. Sir can u suggest me how can i join army as a pharmacits and if any vacancies are available...
20th March 2013, 11:20 AM

my name is vinod kumar. i have completed b.pharmacy. now i want to join air force as a pharmacist..please tell me that how can i apply for airforce
19th April 2013, 02:21 PM

Respected sir/madem
I Bharat Bhushan from V.P.O - TALOOR.TES&DIST. SAMBA 184121 (J&K) had completed corce PHARMACIST/PHARMACY. now i belong very poor family any job ..please tell me . . .
My qualifacation is 10 2 with science. & two year's diploma in pharmacy.
My contect no.
9th July 2013, 08:59 AM

Respected.. Sir. I completeted diploma pharmacy from govt. Jalgaon with 77%....can i help our nation .... I want to do work as pharmacist... In our any force army navy airforce...i m ready...tell me i m waiting..... Jay hind jay bharat
9th July 2013, 07:18 PM
megayounus786

How to know the vacancies as a pharmacist in indian army and air fors how to apply
you better see the notification. it will be changing vacancies every year.

2013 notification deadline was over so. you just take a look for different notifications posted by indian army
27th October 2013, 08:19 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
can i join indian navy or air force after completing my graduation in pharmacy.??? What will be the pay scale there.?
yes u can
3rd November 2013, 04:06 PM

my self Shiv om Dwivedi. I have done B.Sc, D.Ph, BEST, Medical coding course and also I have done 3 YEAR Experiense.
Now I a getting 40000 Per Month Can I get more than that in Army,navy

kindly reply me

Shiv om Dwivedi
23rd November 2013, 04:01 PM
ANJANA N PRABHU

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
how to know the vacancies as a pharmacist in indian army and air fors how to apply
i am a pharmacist , 5 year experiance in kerala , my no:9847524227
26th March 2014, 01:39 AM

sir i am compelete d.pharm. i want to do work as a pharmaist in indian army plz cntect me 9859006204
2nd June 2014, 01:41 PM

SIR I HAHE DONE D .PHARMA CAN I JOIN AIR FORCE AS A PHARAMACIST
19th August 2014, 07:24 PM

I have passed b.pharm.
I want to join army & nevy,how can applying ?
22nd August 2014, 06:55 PM

sir i m student of b pharma but my 12 th class non maths student than i can applying for this job plz sir rply must.
22nd February 2015, 07:28 AM

Respected sir I have done d pharm . I want to join army pharmacist how can apply sir
8th December 2015, 08:59 PM

Respected sir i have completed D.pharm.I want to join Indian army please i can apply this job
10th December 2015, 02:19 AM

Respected sir I have done D pharm . I want to join army pharmacist how can apply sir
24th September 2016, 06:45 PM

Respected sir I have appear in final year B pharm.I want to join indian
army pharmacist how can appy sir
9th November 2016, 08:06 PM

My name is bhavana bhusare I completed my b pharm in 2016 I want to get job in IAF as pharmacist. Plz tell me require qualification and exam information. Age limit also.
Email- [email protected]
Mo.no.-7741946290