22nd December 2011, 06:54 PM

What is the age requirement for PCS exam of Uttar Pradesh?

age of give the p.c.s. exam of utter pradesh...please give me the info regarding that

23rd December 2011, 07:20 PM

Default Re: What is the age requirement for PCS exam of Uttar Pradesh?

The aspirants must be 21-35 years old to be eligible for this exam. To appear for the exam, the candidate must be a graduate in any discipline from a recognized university. The question paper includes questions from various fields like Geography, History, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics, and Physics. There are also questions from Current affairs and General Knowledge. The candidates who all cleared the written exam are called for personal interview after which the final list of the qualified candidates is declared.
23rd February 2012, 07:42 PM

what is the last dete of pcs examination of 2012 in up.
11th April 2012, 05:10 PM

IS POLITICAL SCIENCE CAN BE SUBJECT FOR EXAM OF PCS-2012?
14th May 2012, 06:14 PM

Maine BCA kiya hai kya mai pcs ka exam de sakta hu?
15th June 2012, 04:13 PM

I am 32 years of age, m working in a private co., have done my MBA. According to the latest amendment made the age bar has been increased to 40 yrs. What are the various deptts which fall under UPPCS?
15th June 2012, 07:26 PM

i want to sit in pcs examination but i dont know that hiw many subject i have to choose and which subjects are available there??