5th November 2011, 09:36 AM
lenboibapui

What is the B.Ed syllabus of Manipur University?

What is the B.Ed syllabus of Manipur University? ...please tell me what is it

15th June 2012, 11:43 AM
karthu

Default Re: What is the B.Ed syllabus of Manipur University?

hai
List of colleges offering B.ed under Manipur university are:
1.D.M.college of teacher education,Imphal
2.Govt.Hindi teacher trainng college,Imphal
Kannan Devi Memorial post-Graduate training college,Imphal
9th February 2013, 03:44 PM

what is the date of admission for b.ed in manipur?
25th November 2013, 03:15 PM

My name is Madhuraka Basu, residing in kolkata and i am interested in persuing B.ed from manipur.so, i may be kindly informed about the course duration,cost of the course, admission procedure and the entrance exam syllabus. thankyou.
29th March 2015, 11:21 PM

Originally Posted by lenboibapui View Post
What is the B.Ed syllabus of Manipur University? ...please tell me what is it
I have attached the syllabus for B.Ed exam so please check it out.
File Type: pdf B.Ed.(Syllabus).pdf(62.6 KB, 732 views)
7th June 2015, 12:49 PM

When will the admission of geography honours open in DM college 2015?
1st March 2023, 08:44 PM

What is the syllabus for b. Ed entrance in manipur university