1st November 2010, 06:12 PM
151sohan

What is the difference between MBA in health care services and MBA in Hospital Administration and MHA?

I* am workin in Cardiac ot Since last 7-8 years . Now I finished my MBA in Health Care Services.

I want to go in the line of hospital administration or Hospital manager.
How would i proceed.
and second is What is the difference between MBA in health care services and MBA in Hospital Administration and MHA.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the better options available after completing BDS if one needs to switch their career option?
  2. Difference between masters in hospital administration and master in health care administration?
  3. Scope for a BDS to do masters MDS in US? Entrance exams? Process?
  4. Which among Hospital Administration and Health Care Management is a good choice for pursuing MBA? -- [New]
  5. Career scope of MBA in Pharmaceutical Management and MHA in Hospital Administration after completion of BDS?
  6. Which government sector jobs are available for MBA (Healthcare Management) graduates?
  7. Difference between diploma in hospital administration and MBA in hospital administration?
  8. What should I do after 4 years graduation? I am a Maths(H) student
  9. Which course would be better to take in MBA after completing BBM with HR specialization?
  10. Which course is better M.Sc in Anaesthesia or MBA in Health Care Administration?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for MBA in health and hospital administration?
  12. What is best after BDS other than MDS?
  13. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care?
  14. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care?
  15. Which is best choice M.Sc Anaesthesia or MBA Health Care/Administration?
  16. List of universities of colleges offering MBA in health care or hospital?