11th February 2018, 11:46 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria, procedure and fee structure for LLB course in IGNOU

Dear Madam/Sir, I am a qualified Chartered Accountant and also Company Secretary. I want to take admission in LLB (correspondence). May I know eligibility criteria, procedure and fee structure please.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do LLB from IGNOU? Procedure and fee structure? What is the eligibility criteria?
  2. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course?
  3. What are the eligibility criteria for admission in LLB in IGNOU Guwahati?
  4. Procedure followed to do LLB through correspondence? Admission procedure and fee structure to apply?
  5. IGNOU offers correspondence M.Phil course? Procedure, eligibility criteria and fee structure of M.Phil course in IGNOU? When the application form will be distributed?
  6. How to get admission in LLB correspondence from IGNOU?
  7. How to do LLB through correspondence? What is the admission procedure, fee structure and course duration?
  8. What's the eligibility criteria, admission procedure and fee structure for doing MSW course from IGNOU(correspondence)?
  9. Procedure to do LLB in correspondence mode from IGNOU?
  10. What is the admission procedure for LLB from IGNOU?
  11. Colleges offering distance LLB in Bangalore? Eligibility criteria and their fee structure?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria required to pursue LLB course? When should I apply for admission and what is the fee structure for the course?
  13. How can I apply for LLB Correspondence course from IGNOU or SOL? What is the fee structure and course duration?
  14. How and when to take admission in LLB from IGNOU? Doing LLB from IGNOU is better or should I search for other university?
  15. Can I get admission for ICWA after completing BBA course? What is the fee structure for ICWAI course?