17th October 2012, 06:58 PM
What is the fee structure for BAMS correspondence course
I have completed my d.pharma.... I m interested in bams correspondence course what is the fee structure how many years course can anybody inform me in this site....
14th January 2013, 08:16 AM
![]()
I am b.sc nursing complet i want b.a.m.s course give me full detail
21st April 2013, 07:45 PM
![]()
I have completed my b.pharma.... I m interested in bams correspondence course
plz give dataild about ----------------- |
19th May 2013, 10:57 PM
![]()
Fee Structure of BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery)
The four years course fees for BAMS is around 2.5 lakh rupees. Many of the institutes also offer correspondence courses on the above mentioned streams whose fees lies anywhere around 3 lakhs. Other course fees are laid down by the authorities of the respective institutes. Students want to pursue the integrated course have to shell out anywhere between 4.5 to 5 lakhs excluding other fees. The institute charges separate fees for library, hostel or any other facilities. The fee structure for BAMS usually vary from year to year and even one institute to the other. |
8th August 2013, 12:57 PM
![]()
I want to admission in BAMS. I passed out 12 th class in science stream with 49.6%. i am 35 yrs old. any age limit to admission in BAMS. plz. plz. give me best suggestion as soon as early possible.
4th September 2014, 03:05 PM
![]()
Plz sir I am complete Bsc nursing I want to do BHMS ANY POSSIBULITES PLZ TELL ME SIR MOBILE NO 9052512548
[email protected] |
5th October 2016, 01:41 AM
![]() Quote:
The course duration for this course is 4-5 years. And the fees for the BAMS course in a private institution will cost you around 2.5 lakhs whereas compared to Government institution for doing BAMS course, it will cost you around 1.5 lakh below. The BAMS course is also available in correspondence mode also and the cost of fees for doing this course in correspondence mode it will cost you around 3 lakhs . Note: Fee structure changes every year. So, please contact the college office before taking admission. |
23rd December 2016, 08:33 PM
![]()
I am Radiographer , And i am working as a Radiographer I want to do BAMS Course plz give me some guidance plz.([email protected])
26th June 2018, 12:51 PM
![]()
I am 49 years old I plus two pass in art so I am working in naturopathy clinic. I want to do bams course .so please guidance to me [email protected]