15th February 2011, 09:08 PM

What are Group exams for and different group exams details?

What are Group I and Group II?
And what are Group A, B, C, D?
What is the difference between these two criteria

15th February 2011, 10:55 PM
Somesh Goenka

Default Re: What are Group exams for and different group exams details?

Mostly all the exams in our country are conducted as Group I and Group II.
Most state exams have categories of group I and Group II.

These groups denote various categories for application to various posts of the recruitment.

As the Government recruits many people every year for various jobs ranging from a peon to high level officer for which it conducts exams, so there is grouping system so that people who apply for various posts may give exams in various groups.
Also, eligibility for each group is different.

So please be specific about whose details you are looking for. Because I just cant provide details to you in this manner.
So tell me which exam's details you want to know, and I will give details regarding the same.
24th February 2011, 08:19 PM

please tell me is their anything related to medical field in group exams.
26th February 2011, 05:56 PM

What is group exams?difference between them group1,2,3,4?
15th April 2011, 09:28 PM
Taurus007

Group exams for and different group exams details
These groups denote various categories for application to various posts of the recruitment.
As the Government recruits many people every year for various jobs ranging from a peon to high level officer for which it conducts exams, so there is grouping system so that people who apply for various posts may give exams in various groups.

21st May 2011, 11:43 AM

This is Srirangan. I am a B.Tech 2008 passed out & working in a telecom company. But I am interested in taking group exams.

I just want to know, what all are the various types of jobs classified under Group II... Are these posts in various depts like Income tax, Govt sectors are filled under Group II category?

Kindly give the details of classification of jobs under Group I & Group II category...
28th May 2011, 06:17 PM

i want full details about group exams
29th May 2011, 10:22 AM

what type of jobs we can get in group exams
31st May 2011, 10:22 PM

sir i finished b.tech ,fresher i don't have much about group ii exam ,but i want to write group ii exam ,so please tell me which side to go ,how can i prepare for that ,because i'm average student ,sir guide me briefly
6th June 2011, 11:49 AM

what is the minimum knowledge for group exam i.e degree,inter or ssc?
28th June 2011, 07:32 PM

what is group1 exam ?
4th July 2011, 12:06 AM

brief details about group exams and its divisions
9th July 2011, 06:26 PM

whitch groups related to whitch job and eligibility
12th July 2011, 12:49 AM

Which group xams is require to get d job in police department
21st July 2011, 07:38 PM

what is group 1 and group 2?
5th August 2011, 10:43 PM

can you post the answers for above questions sir?
16th August 2011, 06:51 PM

when will be application issuing date announced for 2012 year........
15th October 2011, 09:01 PM

can pharmacy students will apply for group exams?
29th November 2011, 07:20 PM

what is the mininum qualification for writing group exams?
6th December 2011, 03:14 PM
kartik41

Dear friend,Group exams for and different group exams details
20th December 2011, 11:42 AM

When will Group I and Group II exams be conducted?
29th December 2011, 05:08 PM

what is the mininum qualification for writing group 4 exam?
29th December 2011, 11:28 PM
Sayyed Shahrukh

Cool Re: What are Group exams for and different group exams details?

HEllo Friend,

Sayyed Shahrukh
31st December 2011, 01:26 AM

my qualification is Bsc (BZC) , to which post shall i apply in group 1 exam
9th May 2012, 04:12 PM

iam a widow belong to BCB 40yrs now interested in group 1 exam, am i eligible for the exam.
14th May 2012, 02:22 PM

Good afternoon sir pls tell me about group exams and why government conduct it .finally i want to know the difference from four of them.
31st May 2012, 07:27 PM

Good evening sir please tell me about group exams and what is the minimum qualification to write about group exams?
18th July 2012, 10:07 PM

Good evening.. sir iam in a confusion what are these groups..?????
6th August 2012, 09:34 PM

how many types of groups exams are there
25th September 2012, 06:34 PM

Hi Sir ...
Good evening
I have a question about these group exams? I am a soft ware in IBM, wanted to write group exams to join in Income tax department or a very good position in government ??
Which group exam we have to write and how to apply for this exam ?
brief help for the preperation.

Thanks f
24th December 2012, 10:04 PM

hi sir good evening is b.tech students are aglibility for this group exams
9th March 2014, 04:36 PM

hi sir i fininished Bsc chemistry.I want 2 write group exam.pls guide me which exam apt 4 me?Iam 32 now.tell me the age limit
20th February 2015, 02:28 PM

I am a pharma graduate.am l applicable for writing group1 & 2 exams and also provide the syllabus or suvjects fir these exams