9th December 2011, 10:00 AM
Unregistered

What I have to do to get Job after completion of BE in Civil Engineering?

hi I am raj
I am doing BE CIVIL ENGINEERING. I am in 3rd year..can I get job after completion of BE.?? OR what else I can do after completion of BE... ??my aim is to get job....

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility for government job after completion of civil engineering?
  2. What should be preparation which I need to get the government job after completion of B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  3. What is the future scope of civil engineering after completion of PG in Civil Stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How should I prepare for government job after completion of Civil engineering?
  5. How to get a job in construction company after completion of B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  6. Can I get a job after completion of Civil Engineering in Air Force?
  7. Job Opportunities after completion of Civil Engineering? Will there be more Job Opportunities for me after completion of Civil Engineering compared to Computer Science Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I do diploma in Civil engineering after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I do masters in Civil engineering abroad after completion of B.E in Civil?
  10. What should I do after completion of B.Tech in Civil engineering? Is there any job available or any entrance exams to apply?
  11. Which are the AICTE approved engineering degree courses? I have completed correspondence diploma in civil engineering after completion of NCVT in Millwright Maintenance Mechanic
  12. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of diploma in Civil Engineering?
  13. Which course is better to take after completion ofdiploma in civil engineering
  14. After completion of diploma in civil engineering which exam can we attend for police job?
  15. Can I get government job on the basis of Civil Diploma? Right procedure to get such job?