17th January 2012, 03:33 PM

What is the minimum age limit to attend the 10th class exam of ICSE and CBSE board?

i need information regarding what is minimum age limit for attending 10th class exam of ICSE and CBSE boards

22nd January 2012, 07:59 PM

Default Re: What is the minimum age limit to attend the 10th class exam of ICSE and CBSE board?

what is the minimum age for writing 10th public exam
28th January 2012, 04:42 PM

Default Re: What is the minimum age limit to attend the 10th class exam of ICSE and CBSE board?

what is the minimum age for appearing in 10th class examination in india?
7th February 2012, 12:46 PM

minimum age limit to appear 10th cbse exam
10th March 2012, 12:55 PM

i am 14 years and 2 months can i write cbse 10 th exam
27th March 2012, 01:02 PM

what is the minimum age required for ICSE 10th Exam
23rd April 2012, 04:49 PM

minimum age limit for 10th exam ?
23rd April 2012, 08:21 PM
a444

the permitted age for 10th is 15 yrs but you can take the permission from the respective board by showing that your child is capable and make him to write the 10th at 14 yrs odd.

or the other thing is the school while submitting the age of your son can prepone his date of birth tfor 5 to 6 months in papers to the board so that your child can write the exams

so don't worry and waste your child 1 year which is valuable in making him to study the 5th standard twice.
make him to go for 6th standard after the 5th standard

Generally age permitted for 10th exam is 15yrs but you can take permission from respective board to appear exam.
10th May 2012, 01:49 PM

Hai I want to join my daughter in the baby nursery at the age of 2.3 is there any problem for her at the time of 10th standard. Please suggest me so that i can do the changes according that.
11th June 2012, 10:59 AM

what is the age limit to appear for class X cbse exam ?
8th October 2012, 05:39 PM

Hai My son age is 3years(at nov2012) & he is studying in PRE-KG is there any problem for his at the time of 10th standard state syllabus or central syllabus .please suggest me so that i can do the changes according that
8th October 2012, 09:01 PM
vidh

the permitted age for 10th is 15 yrs but you can take the permission from the respective board by showing that your child is capable and make him to write the 10th at 14 yrs odd.

or the other thing is the school while submitting the age of your son can prepone his date of birth tfor 5 to 6 months in papers to the board so that your child can write the exams

so don't worry and waste your child 1 year which is valuable in making him to study the 5th standard twice.
make him to go for 6th standard after the 5th standard

Generally age permitted for 10th exam is 15yrs but you can take permission from respective board to appear exam. 23rd April 2012 03:49 PM
8th October 2012, 09:08 PM
vidh

IPS stands for Indian Police Service. This exam conducted by the upsc once in a year.

The no. Of attempts for this exam is

general category- 4 attempts

OBC-7 attempts

SC/ST- No limit of attempts

Age limit:

The candidate minimum age is above 21 years and maximum age is below 30 years.

Upper age relaxation applicable.

3 years for OBC candidates.

5 years for sc/st candidates.

The candidate should be citizen of india.

The candidate should complete the graduation.

6th February 2013, 10:32 PM

can a student of 14 year eligible for class-x cbse exam from bihar
12th March 2013, 03:33 PM

What is the minimum age limit to attend the 10th class exam of ICSE and CBSE board?
i need information regarding what is minimum age limit for attending 10th class exam of ICSE and CBSE boards
13th March 2013, 08:32 PM
akrk.biet

the minimum age for cbse or icse for 10th class is 14 years, which should be completed before 31st of march of that year....
15th March 2013, 05:19 PM

11th April 2013, 10:38 AM

date of birth of my ward is 23.09.2001 and she is studying in class IX.
can she appear in cbse board 10th exam?
13th April 2013, 09:40 AM

My dob is 11.12.2001 can i take the cbse 10th exm. 2014 -15
22nd May 2013, 01:15 PM

my d.o.b. is 22/7/2001 can i appear in 10th exams?
29th May 2013, 06:15 PM

My son who is born on 25-12-2010 is in pp1 as of now. Will there be a problemin age further while taking up 10th cbse or icse exams.....
3rd June 2013, 09:14 AM

what is the minimum age for entry in 1st class to 10th class in cbse board
31st July 2013, 11:31 AM

MY WARD DOB IS 17.07.2008.IS HE ELIGIBLE FOR 2023 CBSE EXAM
7th October 2013, 09:26 PM

22nd October 2013, 05:32 PM

6th November 2013, 10:34 AM

My daughter dob is 11/07/2010 and she was studying in LKG as academic year is 2013 - 14, now the class teacher/principal is saying that she is not eligible for next class (UKG), thay were suggested that continue LKG for next year also, When I was calculating my daughter age will be 14y 6M at 10th exams. request for suggest how to proceed and if she will continue further is there any problems for 10th and further studies.
7th December 2013, 05:23 PM

hi my son date of birth is feb 2011, so we joined him nursary. at the age of 2.2 yrs; so can he reach right age in 10th or otherwise face the problem under age?.i am just confusiin pls advice.
28th December 2013, 08:59 PM

Hello
My sons DOB is 26.03.2011. Can i put him in LKG in 2014. He completes 15 years during 10 th std. Please suggest

Prabhu
29th December 2013, 07:52 PM

What is the minimum age limit to attend the 10th class exam of CBSE board?
4th January 2014, 12:15 AM

Hai my daughter's dob is 26-05-2011.now I want to put her in lkg.. Is there is any problem for 10th exams...iam confused...plz advise ...
19th January 2014, 03:56 PM

my son is born in DECEMBER 2011. I AM IN MUMBAI . THE PRE=PRIMARY (NURSERY) SCHOOLS ARE DOING ADMISSIONS BASED ON CHILD BORN IN CALENDER YEAR OF 2011. bUT HE IS BECOMING THE YOUNGEST IN THE BATCH. WILL THIS AFFECT THE ADMISSION TO ICSE SCHOOL IN 1ST STANDARD. IF I PUT HIM TO NURSERY ONE YEAR LATER THEN IS THERE A CRITERIA FOR MAXIMUM AGE FOR ADMISSION TO FIRST STANDARD OF ICSE OR WHETHER ICSE SCHOOL HAS AGE CRTERIA LIKE NURESRY FOR ADMISSION TO STANDRAD 1ST.
21st January 2014, 10:54 AM

My son's dob is 19.4.2003.in march 2016 he is eligible for 10th cbse
21st January 2014, 12:38 PM

I have a son. His date of birth is 18.11.2011. can i put him in Pre-LKG.
7th February 2014, 01:03 PM

what is the age limit of UKG admission in ICSE.
My child age coming April 2014 is 4years 6 months.It is possible to take a admission of UKG in ICSE Board.Please Help me...
21st February 2014, 09:48 AM

my son is 3years 8 mnths,presently he is doing his LKG in CBSE board,his DOB is may 30th ,2010. is he eligible for UKG? i am confused. he is the youngest in his class. can anybody please advice me whether it is the correct age or does he have to repeat lkg? kindly reply
25th February 2014, 05:24 PM

Hi my son is born on 14th march 2003 can he appear for hi sixth case exams in the year 2017-18 0please reply it's urgent else hv to make him repeat his class tq
28th February 2014, 04:21 PM

My son DOB is 7-8-2011.can i put him in L.K.G in the year 2014?
3rd March 2014, 02:51 PM

My son DOB is 31-10-2011 can i put him in L.K.G in the year 2015
15th March 2014, 08:22 AM

My daughter born in 14feb2011 and the school teachers are putting in Lkg for 2014 - 2015. Whether she is eligible for 10th class exam when she will be just 15 years completed while taking exam?
21st March 2014, 05:14 PM

My daughter DOB is 12.04.2011,Now she is studying in PRE KG in a Metriculation.We would like to join her in LKG(CBSE).but we found it difficult to put her in LKG.the school need 3.6 years on 31.06.2014.but she has only 3.4 years on 31.06.2014.she has to study again PRE KG.we have to waste a whole year.but my daughter is really matured & intelligent and have outstanding performance in her PRE kg.can i get a best way to put her in LKG (CBSE)
21st March 2014, 05:22 PM

My daughter was studying in PRE KG.her DOB is 12.04.2011.we deceided to put her in LKG (CBSE) but the school needs 3.6 years on 30.6.2014.but she has 3.4months on 30.6.2014.she has to study in PRE KG again.we have to waste a whole year.but she is really matured and intelligent.she has a outstanding performance in PRE KG.can i get a best solution for this.
11th May 2014, 03:18 PM

MY sister age is 15\8\2004 and my age is 20\5\2002 can we both are able to write the exam of class 10th in CBSE BOARD? EMAIL YOUR SUGGESTION AT [email protected]
11th May 2014, 03:25 PM

MY sister DOB is 15\8\2004 and my DOB is 20\5\2002 can we both are able to take admission in 6th and 8th class respectively in CBSE affiliated schools?
22nd June 2014, 09:22 PM

DOB: 10 aug 2001 eligible for attending class 10 exam of cbse boards 2015-16.
1st July 2014, 02:22 PM

My daughter DOB is 05/05/2011 shall I put her in lkg ?? It will affect x cbsc exam??
27th July 2014, 12:15 PM

My son DOB is 06-08-2002 can he appear in CBSC X exam in the year 2016. Please reply me soonly
23rd September 2014, 10:50 AM

hi. my baby's date of birth is 25.05.2012. if we join her LKG by june 2015, will she be eligible for 10th standard exams as per CBSE norms with out any problem?
28th September 2014, 12:13 PM

My age is 20, i was failed in 10th in 2009.
Now i have any chances to write exams again
12th November 2014, 06:33 PM

My son's DOB is 4/7/2007.now he is studying 3rd std in cbse school.whether he is eligible for 10thstd in2021-2022.
17th November 2014, 05:05 PM

Hi my son is born on 21ST march 2002' can he appear for 10th class board exams ICSE in the year 2017
please advice me. and Help me . my email id [email protected]