24th May 2012, 09:22 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum marks required in AIEEE to get admission in NIT Calicut?

what is the minimum mark in AIEEE is required to get admission in NIT Calicut ?

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum marks required in AIEEE to get admission in NIT Calicut?
  2. Minimum marks required to score in AIEEE to get CS branch in NIT Calicut? Previous years question papers along with the tips?
  3. What's the required marks to get admission in NIT calicut? I want to get a seat admission in ECE
  4. What's the required marks to get admission in NIT calicut?
  5. How to take admission in NIT Kurukshetra? What is the minimum marks required in AIEEE?
  6. Can I get admission in NIT Calicut after scoring 118 marks in AIEEE? I belong to OBC
  7. Marks required in AIEEE to get admission in NIT? Minimum marks required to achieve the goal? I am studying in 11th class
  8. How may I get admission in NIT Calicut? Can I get Mechanical or Electrical branch in NIT Calicut? My AIEEE AIR is 11800
  9. Minimum rank required to get admission in NIT Calicut?
  10. Minimum marks that a ST candidate have to score in AIEEE to get admission in NIT?
  11. Minimum marks required to get NIT Calicut university for B.Arch by state quota?
  12. Minimum marks required for admission in NIT Calicut for SC category student? -- [New]
  13. What's the cut-off marks for SC candidates, in AIEEE to take admission in NIT?
  14. Minimum Marks required in AIEEE for a candidate of ST category to get admission in NIT?
  15. What is the minimum marks required to get in NIT Calicut for B.Arch by state quota?
  16. What minimum rank in AIEEE is required to get into nit and iist colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I join mechanical engineering in NIT Calicut after scoring 180 marks in AIEEE
  18. What is the minimum marks required for NIT Calicut?
4th September 2012, 11:20 PM
ad55

Default Re: What is the minimum marks required in AIEEE to get admission in NIT Calicut?