List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: [15] 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 2174
    anudita gaur:

my all india rank is 172609 .can i get any govermant college in uttarakhand?

2. 2173
    ANKUR:

Sir, i belong with a poor family, so i want to know the fee in aieee goverment college for b.tech civil for sc student if i get gverment college next year.

3. 2172
    aarush singh:

sirn my aieee rank is 46872… i am fron jharkhand state and my state rank is 1769… so can i get a govt coolege anywhere in india with this rank… kindly reply ASAP….

4. 2171
    rituraj:

sir, my aieee rank is 299553 can i get poornima college rajsthan ..(mechanical) or skit rajsthan

5. 2170
    shekhar:

sir my aieee 2012 rank is 116615 and am from obc cat can i get cse branch in air pune

6. 2169
    sumant kumar:

Can i get admission in engineering college having aieee rank 281499 ?

7. 2168
    abhishek:

sir my aieee 2012 rank in Gen category is 187527 please tell me the name of the goverment or private college which i get in uttar pradesh please tell me soon

8. 2167

my rank is air 290000 so which good private collage giving me in aieee.

9. 2166
    Rahul:

Is there any sports quota in aieee 2012 for haryana candidate?

10. 2165
    Prit:

I hav only scored 55 marks in aieee 2012 as per key . Will i will be called for any round conselling?can i get some good private clg.plz help.

11. 2164
    Chandan:

Sir, i got scored 78 marks in aieee..
    Then which 1 best college for me in general category and for computer science or mechanical branch..
    I want college in maharastra or rajsthan

12. 2163
    RASHMI KUMARI:

i expected that i will get a rank of about 150000 -AIR in aieee 2012 but i belong to obc category..so on the basis of some reservation can i get any one of the NITS like nit raipur or any other??
    sir i cant afford any costly college….
    kindly please help me sir!!

13. 2162
    h s vijaya kumar:

please let me know the list of colleges in chennai that accept aieee examination marks

14. 2161
    SAI:

SIR how much marks we should want in PCM and AIR TO get admission in NIT SURATHKAL

15. 2160
    KRISHNA NAND SINGH:

SIR I HV GOT AIR 75692 & STATE RANK 12014 CATEGORY GEN NAME THE LIST OF GOOD COLLEGES ON THE BASIS OF MY RANK

16. 2159
    alekhya:

in aieee exam i got 26000 air rank in sc caste.i did not get seat in 1st and 2nd rounds in south side.can i get any nit seat in 3 rd round?plz tel me.

17. 2158
    Ank:

Can i get nit ,rkl after getting 3000 state rank frm orissa and 130 state sc rank?

18. 2157
    ansu:

sir my aieee rank is approx 2.5 lac and my state rank 3000 and my percentage in 12th board is 84. i want to know about the colleges in which i can get admission. sir i would give priority to govt. colleges as private colleges are much expensive to carry for my studies.please suggest some colleges as early as possible sir………………waiting

19. 2156
    AAKANKSHA:

MY AIR IN AIEEE IS 49638 ,N M FRM GEN CATEGORY .TEL ME IF I WL GET NIT MANIPUR,HAMIRPUR OR SIKKIM,.PLZ TEL ME BRANCH ALSO.

20. 2155
    Krishna:

I got 34 marks in aieee please tell me the name the college which i get in maharastra

21. 2154
    Aaki23:

which type of college i get in ranking of 120114&31000(obc),reply soon

22. 2153
    BHASKAR SHUKLA:

HELLO SIR, I SECURED 38619 AIR AND 2442 STATE RANK IN M.P. AND SCORED 140 MARKS IN AIEEE 2011 FROM GENERAL CATEGORY .CAN I GET ADMISSION IN ANY NIT OR IIIT IN MECH. BRANCH. PLZ INFORM ME IMMIDIATELY. THANKYOU

23. 2152
    pragya:

my air is 66616 and obc rank is 16171 can i expected for nit

24. 2151
    SHIVA KUMAR:

sir i got all india rank 191159, then state rank is 23213 in OBC can i get seat in ny clg are not

25. 2150
    apurva:

I had score 61 marks in AIEEE my AIR rank is 200625 and state rank (u.p) is 30000 ,pls tell me will i get any college in up or out of my state

26. 2149
    deepika jain:

sir, i need to know the list of colleges which i can get according to my AIEEE all india rank 121039. plz reply sir….

27. 2148
    vaibhav:

I GOT 70 MARKS IN AIEEE ENGEERING COLLEGE IN 2011 .CAN I GET THE ADMISSION IN SV NIT SURAT.PLZ…………. ME INFORMATION ABOYT IT

28. 2147
    sachin:

my aieee state rank in hry is3285 category gen. Which college you will suggest for me

29. 2146
    khushboo:

i had got 278157 rnak in india.where can i get college.can i get in bangalore?

30. 2145
    pooja dhoke:

i have 70 marks in b.arch/b planning and my rank is 59746(gen) . i want to know is there any possibility for me to get a nit ?
    and sir if i dnt get any nit then please suggest me any good private college according to my rank please . it will be a great help .

31. 2144
    Rugved:

I have got 55 marks in aieee(gen).In which college can i get admission for engineering in mumbai.
    Plzzz tell me………

32. 2143
    Ankur Gupta:

sir,my rank in AIEEE 2011 is 52325.Can I get government colleges with ME,CIVIL or CS branches?
    if not,then which colleges wii I get?
    plz reply me soon.Thanks

33. 2142
    ankur pant:

sir my rank in uttarakhand state is 2600 approximate and i have hill certificate. can i get govt collage ?

34. 2141
    saurabh tiwari:

i have got AIR - 58894 in aieee. please tell me the the best college i could get.please sir

35. 2140
    prashant:

i scored 11385 rank in sc in all over can i get aieee government college

36. 2139
    darshita srivastava:

sir, my AIEEE all india rank is 144214.I need to know the private colleges I can get

37. 2138
    darshita srivastava:

I need to know the private colleges which I Can get after getting AIEEE all india rank 144214

38. 2137
    Ankit tyagi:

Sir my aieee air rank is 57563 and state(haryana) rank is 2447 can i get any nit or gov. College in haryana also in gen. Category My air is 41576 and state rank is 2041

39. 2136
    SHAJI:

I need to know the Architectural colleges in Mumbai where i can get admission on AIEEE B.Arch All India rank 36771, overall state rank 3338 and state open category rank 2148

40. 2135
    umair nabeel:

My AIEEE 2011 Rank is 158903 and in obc category is 43439 and in delhi state is 11276 and in obc category is 1334 in which govt college i can get admission

41. 2134
    namrita srivastava:

I need to know the private colleges which I can get after getting AIEEE all india rank 177464

42. 2133
    wareesha:

my sister scored 96 in aieee barch exam 2011.in which colleges she can apply for admission?

43. 2132
    zeba farheen:

I got 39 marks in AIEEE can i get seat in NIT warangal.My caste is Oc and i am female.Please reply me sir.

Your’s sincerely,
    Zeba Farheen.

44. 2131
    Deepa:

Sir i have scored 108 in b . Arch will i get admission in nit

45. 2130
    t.sharma:

i have got 31638 rank and 150 marks in general catagory.will i get addmission in any NIT.

46. 2129
    lawrence petro:

iam lawrence petro from puducherry (ut)
    i got 128 marks in B.arch .(AIEEE).can i expect seat in any one of the colleges under AIEEE
    Air rank 33059
    Category rank 21753
    state rank 35
    Category 7

47. 2128
    oris kumar:

sir,my aieee state rank is 784.can i get admission in nit rourkela(orissa).if i get selected then which coures will be offered to me–b.tech or b.sc

48. 2127
    HITESH SINGH THAKUR:

I have got 156, marks in AIEEE B.ARCH and about 20,000 all india rank and, around 2000 state rank..!!
    now i m seeking for admission for good collage in DELHI and NCR,
    Can anyone tell me the required rank for DTU, DCE, AND NIT DELHI
    FOR addmission in ARCHItechture programm…!

49. 2126
    rhomit singh:

sir i secured 13,351 rank in obc category this year can i excpect for nit or if not than suggest me a good ollege plzzzzzzzz

50. 2125
    sakshi:

please tell me wich college wil i get……..my rank is 320000….

51. 2124
    shankar:

AIEEE
    ALL INDIA RANK-224561
    AIR(ST)- 3754
    STATE RANK(ANDHRA)-27218
    STATE RANK(ANDHRA)-579
    CAN YOU TELL ME, WILL I GET SEAT IN ANDHRA PRADESH WHICH THIS RANK….:)

52. 2123
    amar kumar:

i have got AIR 52371 n i comes in sc category so which colleges i should get ?

53. 2122
    shubham goyal:

i got 130 marks in aieee exam should i got any NIT

54. 2121
    visarg:

where will i get cutoff marks of aieee for any autonomous colleges in maharashtra

55. 2120
    krishna:

sir my rank is gen 226000 and bc 63000 prefer me list of govt-aided college in U.P ,DELHI ,M.P of mechanical or civil trade

56. 2119
    pradip:

my aieee rank is 178000 which private college i get

57. 2118
    y.vinod kumar:

i have got 55189 rank in aieee which colleges can i get

58. 2117
    Anupam gain:

sir i got 1094 state rank in aieee with sc category sir may i get any government engineering college in uttarakhand

59. 2116
    Atul:

What is the procedure for the admission in autonomus college in Maharashtra if the candidate is from other state

60. 2115
    SAURAV:

MY AIR RANK IS 95139 IN AIEEE. WHICH GOVERNMENT OR PRIVATE COLLEGE IS ALLOTED FOR ME AND IN WHICH ROUND.

61. 2114
    pavan:

My AIEEE all india rank is 17500, in which college can i get admission?

62. 2113
    ANAND:

MANAGEMENT QUOTA
    ANY ONE WHO ARE NOT SATISFIED WITH HIS/HER RANK AND WANT TO TAKE DIRECT ADMISSION LIKE IPU, VIT, SRM, KIIT, RAMDEO BABA, MIT, D.YPATIL, BIT PATNA, BIT DEOGHAR, YCC, PRIYADARSHINI, ORIENTAL, SINGHAD, RV, PESIT, DSI ETC…..

CALL : 7631004848
    FIXED RATE…….
    ANAND THAKUR..

63. 2112
    sahiba:

sir my aieee AIR 2011 rank is 169840 in BE And in B.ARCH it is 31018..
    is there any chance that i may get a decent govt college?
    also please tell me the colleges that are available at this rank.
    thank you for your help in advance.

64. 2111
    nishu pandey:

got 148145 rnk in aieee ,want to take admssion in govt cllgs in delhi,plz snd wat to do ,sggst whthr i’ll get nice cllgs.plz snd early

65. 2110
    Priyanka Debnath:

i have got 1551 in delhi state and under OBC catagory i got 142 in B.arc aieee… can i get admission in any of the architecture colleges?

66. 2109
    pinkesh pandit:

sir i have gotted 69 marks in aieee. i am of gen. category. so which is the clg good for me which can i got through these marks.?

67. 2108
    pinkesh sharma:

sir i have gotted 69 marks in aieee.. sr which clg can be i got? and good for me..

68. 2107
    shashi:

list of colleges according to aieee in 2011 all india rank is 59001

69. 2106
    vichar sharma:

dear sir, i have scored 98 marks in aieee 2011. I m from gen. category. My air is 80750. Can i get admission in any NIT. And plz tell me the list of colleges, i should apply.
    I am waiting for ur ans.
    Thank u

70. 2105
    kiran:

i am kiran from andhra i got 5804 rank in sc category .so which nit would iget if i want to join mechanical or cse.pls send me the reply to my mail .i am awaiting for it.

71. 2104
    Chandresh chouhan:

Sir ,i got 70 marks in aieee this year .which government college i can get .i belong to sc category.

72. 2103
    Mainak:

I am in state of West Bengal ……my AIEEE state rank is 6641…….what are the probable opportunity for colleges all over India in subjects :Electrical ,electronics ,mechanical ,civil,computer science engeneering ??????

73. 2102
    satyam dwivedi:

Roll No: 27507314
    Name: SATYAM DWIVEDI
    Category: GEN
    Marks Obtained=179

B.E./B.Tech B.Arch
    All India Rank
    Overall 17091
    Category 13686
    State Rank
    Overall 2346
    Category 1838
    rly [email protected]

74. 2101
    pallak:

my aieee all india rank is 183096 and my state rank is 12189… i am from maharashtra and i belong to gen category… can u plz suggest me list of colleges.

75. 2100
    what should my rank in aieee to admit in durgapur-subhendu rana:

Aieee Rank 60236

76. 2099
    Dev:

I have got State Rank
    Overall 16953
    Category 11022
    in aieee 2011 can i get a collage in orissa and the list of collage
    I want to take admission in B.tech I.T or Comp.science

77. 2098
    akshayasudha:

My overall ranking 421870. Can I get a seat in any deemed self financed colleges in Tamil Nadu

78. 2097
    shriram:

my son got 64 marks in aieee. can he get good college in mumbai (open).

79. 2096
    Akshay Parihar:

What college I should get in Uttarakhand if my State Rank is 2397

80. 2095
    Sujit:

List of colleges through aieee ccb in 2010 rank 27000

81. 2094
    shubham sharma:

can i get nit at 20000 AI rank? please mention some other colleges for mechanical which i can get at this rank. can i get admit in dtu/

82. 2093
    krishna teja:

i am krishna teja from warangal
    i got 120 marks in AIEEE 2011 sir
    i hav got category OBC and NCC sir
    can i expect seat in NIT warangal ?
    please mail to krishhteja @yahoo.co.in
    waiting for your reply
    yours sincerely
    krishna teja

83. 2092
    lakshman:

sir i am an ST category candidate ,from experts reviews check i got 90 marks in AIEEE 2011 , then what would my ALL INDIA RANK & HOME STATE RANK (ANDHRA PRADESH)?

84. 2091
    jawahar lal nehru:

myself has got 120-125 marks n i belong to obc[non-creamy layer] can i get nit . plz reply soon

85. 2090
    m g krishna:

with a rank of 25000-30000 aieee,which pvt colleges in the order of merit i can get admission.please reply soon.(kindly give data of south indian colleges)i belong to gen category.thankyou sir.

86. 2089
    varun kapur:

can i appear for entrance exam after certificate course from sliet

87. 2088
    abhishek:

sir i am getting rank around 3000 , which college i will get????
    please reply me soon on my id [email protected]

88. 2087
    sumit:

sir i got 134 in aieee 2011 and i am from west bengal, will i get a chance in nit durgapur EE or ME by state quota??plz reply

89. 2086
    Raj:

Can you tell me the name of institutions or classes in Gujarat, which provides coaching for AIEEE exam.

90. 2085
    aparna:

@rahul I m an NITian i sugget u to take coaching in 11th.

91. 2084

sir i d a confusion that in 11 class i should take coaching for iit and aieee or after 11, 12 i should take coaching

92. 2083
    FAISAL:

can u please tell me some aieee coaching instuite in allahabad or varansi also tell me lacation of coaching instuite

93. 2082
    kaviraj sharma:

can you give me the list of colleges to which i dont need to sent the admission form….andof those to which i need to send them?

94. 2081
    Ravi kant:

Sir, i want to know how much marks or rank to get admission in nit or good goverment collage and i an obc categorey student

95. 2080
    ashish sharma:

what rank to admission in government college?

96. 2079
    pawan suthar:

are nits have 50% state reservation in 2011?

97. 2078

sir if my rank in aieee was12000 and i scored 56% then will i get admission in nit

98. 2077
    Vidhan:

How much marks i have to obtain in order to get into DCE computer science engg.

99. 2076
    rishikesh pantoji:

what type of process is there forappling as well as passing AIEEE.

100. 2075
    ankur:

i am obc(ncl) category student
    i want to know how much marks i must get in order to get admission in motilal nehru institute of technology
    in civil or automobile branch

101. 2074
    vishal:

i am not eligible to give mht-cet 2011, my pcm group is not qualified. My pcm group is 47% and i belong to general category.
    can i take admission in maharashtra for engineering through aieee?

102. 2073
    imli:

how much approx mark is required for a S.T from nagaland to get into NITs ??

103. 2072
    ruchika:

hi!! i am a student of b-tech 3rd sem..my college demends my 4th sem fee in advance…but our 4th semester is not start till now..may you please tell me till when i give my 4th sem fee..Is this legal colleges take our fees in advance…I am waiting for your answer…Reply soon.

104. 2071
    S.DHASARATHAN:

MY SON IS DOING 11TH STANDARD NOW, NEXT YEAR HE WILL
    FINISH 12TH. WE BELONG TO BACKWARD CLASS. IN NEWSPAPER
    ADVERTISEMENT, WE COME ACROSS A WORD CALLED OTHER BACKWARD CLASS NON-CREAMY LAYER. I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT WHAT IS MEANT BY NON-CREAMY LAYER (UNDER OBC). PLEASE EXPLAIN.

105. 2070
    Rubi:

Sir, how much i have atleast 2 score in aieee 2 get admn in nit hamirpur/nagpur/hazratbal?

106. 2069
    anuj:

what is the position of jyoti vidya peeth women university jaipur. in aieee

107. 2068
    senthil kumar.j:

i want to know outoff of the aieee2010 and tamil nadu outoff of aieee2010

108. 2067
    Shivaji Singh:

List of NRI quota Engineering college in INDIA

109. 2066
    harsh patel:

i got 30000 rank which college i would get

110. 2065
    abhinash:

what is the general rank in the aieee

111. 2064
    sabina:

can i get admission in biotech in haryana

112. 2063
    harshit:

how much rank is comseilly

113. 2062
    Rohit pawar:

Which branch u have ur nit bhopal

114. 2061
    tushar:

sir my % in xii is 82.8 pcm % is 88.3. my aieee rank is 86765. i ve missed central counselling. can i get any recomended college now. plz reply

115. 2060
    sandeep:

is there any seats is vacant for b.tech in govt. college?

116. 2059
    anisha kapoor:

my rank is 174613 in aieee exams cn i get seat in 6th round seat allotment

117. 2058
    krishna:

i got 30000 rank which college i would get

118. 2057
    kanisthika:

i got 155 marks and rank 26000 in b.arch in aieee 2010 and 70 marks and 129000 rank in B.E which college can i get in sixth round???

119. 2056
    manisha:

my rank all over india is 399988 and obc ….. Plz tell me can i get good college in mumbai

120. 2055
    suvrajit pal:

my aieee rank is 72462 $ob rank is 16798 $ belong to jharkhand can i get any nit’s in 6th round

121. 2054
    siddhant:

which colleges i will gate now my rank in aieee is 49002

122. 2053
    dipti:

aieee air-31868, category-gen, hs-karnataka.
    i didnt get nit even in the 5th round counseling.
    is there a possibility of special counseling for the vacant seats in the nits this year?
    i wanted to know if theres are chances of me getting nit srinagar, any branch would do.

123. 2052
    Vibhor Agarwal:

Sir my rank is 52000…. I hve not been allocated for any coll till now… any chances of getting any coll…
    What all coll shoudl i approach…

124. 2051
    Vivek adhikari:

Sir,i gotta 87830 rank in aieee.p.c.m marks are 67.7%.can i get admission in srm or any best placement engg college in india.plz send me college name and fee.i want branch CE or EEE OR EE.mobile no-09504157225.plz plz plz6 send me sir.¤

125. 2050
    jitender siroha:

i want list of total aieee college with course

126. 2049
    DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH:

my aieee air rank is 83,015 how can i get addmission in colleges giving b-tec degree

127. 2048
    Vivek adhikari:

Is Bhagwant university ajmer rajasthan aicte approved.plz plz send me sir. Phone no-09504157225

128. 2047
    nayan:

sir my state catagory rank is 253 where can i get seat

129. 2046
    manish kumar:

My AIR overall 165769.category 43280(obc).plz suggest me which type of college i can get in 5th round of ccb.otherwise nor

130. 2045
    Navaneetha Krishnan.R:

I have obtained 261899 in overall air rank and 170040 in category air rank is it possible to get seat in any college other than nit?

131. 2044
    KRISHNAN:

I obtained air rank 261899 in overall and 170040 in categkory wise.Is it possible to obtain an any of the colleges using my air rank?

132. 2043
    Naresh:

My AIR 221476,I have been alloted in jaganath university in 4th round but i didn’t join due to problem in my family.Can i paticipate in next round.

133. 2042
    Rahul Verma:

My AIR 109809 in AIEEE and I have been allotted NIT Sikkim in 4th round but I did not report to join within stipulated period. Can I participate in additional round of councilling, if any?

134. 2041
    neeraj choudhary:

MY AIEEE AIR IS 144418 .. WHICH COLLEGES CAN I GET?

135. 2040
    Raju:

Jodhpur national university was participated in aieee 2010 counselling

136. 2039
    Raju:

Jodhpur national univesiy was in 2010 aieee counselling

137. 2038
    Prashant kr:

plz any one tell me how to register and participate in state counselling of uttarakhand,haryana and himachal pradesh.hv i done late.i shal be much thankful.

138. 2037
    abuhanifa:

my aieee rank(a.i.r.) is 202892 & my category wise rank is 135075 my overall state rank is 29158 & my category wise state rank is 18803. i have not get any college till 4th round. can i still get some college through aieee??
    kindly suggest me some other colleges who are not in aieee college list but they take admissions on the basis of aieee ranking or something like that.
    hoping to hear from u guys really soon.
    thanx in advance

139. 2036
    Dinesh meena:

Sir how many rounds in aieee 2010?

140. 2035
    omprakash kumar:

i have rank aieee 2010 is 62829 i applied civil engineering for which collage in india

141. 2034
    Pratibha:

My son got 2lakh86thousand in aieee n 40thousand in up obc state rank.can he get good college.

142. 2033
    manish:

sir i got 63 no in aieee .did igot any in mumbai for btech.

143. 2032
    shikha:

my aieee rank is 138813.
    please suggest some deemed colleges whwre i can get admission with this rank.

144. 2031
    Chirag Nayyar:

dear Sir,
    My rank is 1,19,567 (one lakh nineteen thousand five hundred sixty seven)in AIEEE-2010 and I have secured 54.5% marks in 12th exams conducted by CBSE. I have not got registered for counseling in any of the States. Kindly advise if I can get either registered for counseling or admission in any reputed Engineering College in any States.
    Thanks with regards,
    Chirag

145. 2030
    Ankit:

I have completed my diploma in automobiles engg. in pune but unfortunately the university in which i studied was not AICTE approved and i did not get admission for my further education. Can you please suggest any course that can help me getting admission in B.E.? Or am i eligible to give AIEEE? If yes then please suggest the colleges in mumbai which conduct this exam.

146. 2029
    hspsingh:

my rank in aieee examination is 22300. in which colleges in india we can apply for electrical and electronics branch by this rank.

147. 2028
    rahul sinha:

my aieee rank is 94761 and i want admission in mechanical stream .plz suggest some aieee colleges where i get admission

148. 2027
    ASHISH:

my aieee rank is 39893 can i get any branch in any nit

149. 2026
    Radhika Sood:

My aieee rank is 82874 & i want admission in ECE or CSE. Can u plz suggest some aieee colleges where i can get admission.

150. 2025
    NAVEEN:

MY ALL INDIA RANK IN AIEEE IS 32800 AND MY sT RANK IS 5236.WHICH COLLAGE SHOULD I PREFER? AND WHAT IS THE CHANCE OF GETTING A GOOD COURSE IN A GOOD COLLAGE?

Pages: [15] 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All