26th July 2012, 10:51 PM
Unregistered

What is the minimum qualification to join Airport Management? Which are the colleges in Kerala offering this course? What is the duration of the course?

what is the minimum qualification for joining
airport management? Which colleges in kerala
offer this course and how much is the duration of course?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Airport Management if I am a plus two student? What is the minimum qualification? Which are the colleges in Kerala and what is the course duration?
  2. Which are the colleges offering MBA in Airline and Airport management in Kerala and Tamilnadu?
  3. List of Colleges offering MBA in Airport Management in Kerala?
  4. How many colleges are there in Kerala offering MBA in Airport management? Which are they?
  5. MBA colleges in Kerala which are offering Airport management?
  6. Colleges offering MBA in Airline and Airport Management in Kerala?
  7. Which are the MBA colleges in Kerala offering Airport management and airline
  8. Which institute is considered to be the best for Airport Management Course? Does DGCA, AIIR, IATA has any affiliated colleges for Airport Management?
  9. What are the career opportunities of the MBA degree in airline and airport management in Kerala? List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria, fee structure and entrance exam details in Kerala for the same?
  10. Minimum qualification for airport management? -- [New]
  11. Colleges for Airlines and Airport Management course in India and abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which are the institutes of Airport Management in Kerala?
  13. Required Qualification to join MBA in Airport Management?
  14. Colleges of Airport Management Courses? I have completed BCA graduation
  15. Best colleges in South India for MBA Airport and Airline Management?
  16. List of good colleges in Bangalore offering MBA program in Airline and Airport Management?