28th November 2017, 09:50 AM
Unregistered

What is the percentage criteria required to apply for aeronautical engineering after completion of 12th standard?

Sir/Mam, I'm a student of 12 class I will compete for my 12 this year so what percentage is necessary to do aeronautical n what will I have to do and how much will I have to spend on the aeronautical course. Awaiting to get the response. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of B.Sc in IT? Required percentage in UG to apply for this course? Which Entrance Exam to appear for this?
  2. Colleges in Dehradun for Aeronautical engineering after 12th standard? Percentage required?
  3. Percentage required to be eligible for Aeronautical Engineering or Marine Engineering? Fee structure of the mentioned courses?
  4. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Madhya Pradesh Board to study BE(Aeronautical Engineering) in Institute of Engineering Sciences and Management, Indore? -- [New]
  5. Percentage required in studies to do higher studies abroad after completion of 12th standard?
  6. What is marks percentage required in 12th board exam to apply for aeronautical engineering?
  7. Which exams should I give to get admission in Aeronautical college? Percentage required in 10th standard?
  8. What is the percentage required in class 12th to apply for Aeronautical Engineering? How much rank should I score in EAMCET for the same?
  9. Percentage required in 12th Boards to get into Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible for the SBI Bank PO job after completion of 12th standard with 59 percentage marks? Minimum Eligibility criteria to apply?
  11. What is the percentage criteria required in 10th standard to apply for diploma in civil engineering?
  12. Should I take PCMC or PCMB in 12th standard if I want to take up Aeronautical Engineering in future?