14th May 2011, 12:51 PM
sumit chetia

What percentage is required in 12th std by a CBSE candidate to get admission in MBBS(in Assam) without appearing in CEE exam? I belong to Assam and have completed 12th from KVS(out of Assam)

I belong to assam but presently staying out of state and have studied my +2 in KVS(out of assam) and i am a CBSE student.How much percent is required to me to get direct admission in MBBS in assam without giving the CEE exam which is going to be held on 21 & 22 of may. Do please reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Can i apply for CEE Assam Medical after doing 12th from outside Assam?
  2. Whether domicile candidates can appear in Assam CEE(Medical) who has completed 12th in other state? -- [New]
  3. Whether Assam Domicile student of other state is eligible to apply for Assam-CEE(Medical)?
  4. Can I give Assam CEE if I am a resident of Assam but have completed 10th and 12th from UP?
  5. Am I eligible for CEE after completing class 12th?
  6. What should I do to get admission for MBBS course in Sikkim Manipal Institute of Medical Sciences? I have 69.9% marks in HSE from Assam and I scored 41% in Assam-CEE
  7. Eligibility to appear in Assam CEE for a candidate with 57% in 12th AHSEC PCB?
  8. Will I get a seat in government medical college of Assam after scoring 294 in Assam CEE?
  9. Will I get admission in Assam engineering college after scoring 139 marks in Assam CEE? I belong to SC category
  10. Will I get a seat in medical college of Assam after scoring a medical Assam CEE rank of 294?
  11. Can I appear for the entrance tests in Assam? I am appearing in CBSE 12th from Bihar
  12. Is a Assam Domicile student eligible to appear for Assam medical college exam after studying in class 12th under CBSE outside? What is the criteria?
  13. Assam domicile candidate studying class 12 exam under CBSE course outside Assam is eligible to appear for the Assam Medical College Exam?