13th January 2017, 03:30 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to join NDA after completing class 10th from CBSE Board?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th from CBSE Board and after completing it I want to apply for NDA exam so I want to know what is the procedure to join NDA after completing class 10th from CBSE Board? How can I prepare for the exam and which books should I prefer studying? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to join another board after passing 10th from CBSE?
  2. Am I eligible to join NDA after completion of 10th Class from CBSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Should i join ISC board or CBSE board after completing class 10th from ICSE board?
  4. Is it possible to study 11th in Sainik School, Ghorakhal for a CBSE candidate on 10th basis? Procedure to get admission?
  5. Admission in CBSE affiliated schools of Navi Mumbai for 10th drop out?
  6. Am i eligible to join NDA after my 10th board exam?
  7. What is the procedure for admission in class 10th standard of CBSE board? -- [New]
  8. Can I get transfer from Bihar board to CBSE after completing class 10th?
  9. Procedure to join Military School for 10th CBSE student?
  10. Can I repeat my class 12th with CBSE Board after completing it from UP Board? What is the procedure to get admission in CBSE Board?
  11. Admission in Odisha board after completing class 10th in CBSE board?
  12. In which class shall a 2 years and 9 months kid should join? What should be the age for appearing in CBSE 10th board exams?
  13. What is the procedure to do graduation right after completion of 10th from CBSE board?
  14. How to take admission in class 11th after completing 10th in Cambridge board
  15. Am I eligible to apply for NDA Exam after completion of 10th Class from CBSE?
  16. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  17. Should I study Diploma course to join Indian Railway after completing 10th CBSE?