13th March 2012, 03:26 AM
Unregistered

What is the process to complete engineering? I am studying 10th, 12th in commerce, Economics and Civics and B.Com, B.Ed?

sir
I studied 10th, +2 in Commerce, Economics and Civics and B.com., B.Ed.,.
Now I would like to complete Engineering in Electrical or Mechanical.Is it possible ?
Otherwise what is is the processor to complete engineering. I can do only on correspondence. because, i am doing some job on +2 qualification.

please help me to get engineering qualification.

Thanking u

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus of B.Com entrance exam
  2. Can I study B.A.(Economics) after completing 12th Commerce?
  3. B.Com in Economics specialization does not exist?
  4. Can I get admission to study 12th Commerce externally?
  5. Can I do a degree course after passing 10th? without going to 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Options available to me after 11th and 12th with Economics and Accounts as optional subjects?
  7. How to do Hons in Economics or Commerce after passing 12th?
  8. Course which I could opt after scoring 51% in 10th and 46% in 12th commerce?
  9. Engineering related courses available for 12th Commerce student?
  10. What are the options for me after 12th commerce? Colleges offering BBA course? Will I have to pay donation if I score 80%?
  11. How can I become an IAS officer while studying in 12th commerce
  12. What is the admission process for B.Com correspondence from North Campus? Where to get the admission form? I have given 12th board in march by commerce stream
  13. Am I eligible to take graduation in BA Honors in economics if I have done 12th without commerce? -- [New]
  14. Can I do CA during B.Com? I have passed 12th from commerce
  15. Short-term course suitable after 12th standard with commerce without Maths and interest in Business and Economics for getting a good job?
  16. Can i pursue MA Economics after B.Com Hons..?