6th September 2010, 12:05 AM
sandeep dhade

What should I do next after BSc Biochemistry?

i am a student of final year of bsc biochemistry in jalgaon maharashtra.my 2 year percentge is avg. 72. i hope after degree 75%. i dont no,what will i can do in future. please suggest me. thank u.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Biochemistry after completion of B.Sc Biochemistry?
  2. What to do after B.Sc. Biochemistry? What are the field available in M.Sc.? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to join MSc medical biochemistry or MSc Biochemistry in Chennai after completing BSc Biochemistry? Which are the best colleges for my higher studies?
  4. What are the opportunities available for B.Sc Medical Biochemistry in both private and public sector?
  5. Which course is better for me between M.Sc in Microbiology and M.Sc in Biochemistry having completed B.Sc in Biochemistry?
  6. Details about BSc Biochemistry? What are the government jobs related to Biochemistry? What is the eligibility?
  7. What is the scope of Biochemistry?
  8. Colleges in which I can apply for BSc Biochemistry without having Biology in 12th?
  9. Can I complete BSc Biochemistry by any way through distance education?
  10. Career after BSc(h) biochemistry and Biochemical technology
  11. What should I do next after BSc Biochemistry?
  12. How to work as a lecturer and medical lab technologist in Hospital? I have done 4 years BSc Biochemistry
  13. What are the prospects of higher studies after pursuing B.Sc in Biochemistry?
  14. How to do MSc Medical Biochemistry after doing BSc Chemistry
  15. What can I do after completing BSc(Majored in Biochemistry and Chemistry)? What are the job opportunities after BSc?
  16. Can I apply for any scholarship having scored GP of 8.55 in 1st semester of B.Sc Biochemistry?
  17. Can I shift my field to BSc Medical and MSc Biochemistry after doing BSc APB?
  18. List of books to refer for M.Sc entrance exam preparation? -- [New]
17th January 2012, 10:22 AM