30th August 2012, 04:41 PM

What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in EEE?

I want to become an ias officer.at this stage what steps i have to follow,and at what time it is better to take coaching ?please give me suggestions..
thanking you
I am vijaya.B,doing BTECH 3rd year EEE.

Related Questions:
  1. What shall I do to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Com course?
  2. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd semester?
  3. How to prepare for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in 3rd semester?
  4. What should I do to become IAS being a candidate of pursuing 3rd semester B.Tech in EEE?
  5. How can I become an IAS officer? I am a 3rd year student pursuing B.E -- [New]
  6. How should I start preparation for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Job Opportunities for me in today market being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in EEE? Am I eligible for M.Tech in Machine Designing?
  8. How to get a job in railway? I am pursuing B>E 3rd year EEE
  9. Which subjects to choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BA?
  10. How to work as a scientist in ISRO while pursuing first year B.Tech in EEE
  11. Which Book to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in EEE?
  12. How to start my preparation from college days to become an IPS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  13. Which books should I refer for IAS exam? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  14. How to get Internship in top Companies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  15. How can I prepare for Placements being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  16. Which books to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in EEE?
  17. How to apply for IAS Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Civil?