18th May 2012, 08:05 PM

What is the syllabus for ECE? Model question papers for Vizag steel Plant Junior Trainee jobs for ECE branch?

Dear sir, My name is syamalarao I am ECE student. Will you provide the sylubus and any model paper for vizag steel plant juniour trainee jobs for E.C.E branch.
My email id is [email protected]

1. What is the syllabus for Vizag Steel Plant Junior Trainee? Previous years question papers?
  2. Syllabus of Vizag Plant Junior Trainee? Previous years question papers?
  3. Vizag steel plant junior trainee entrance exam model papers(Mechanical)
  4. What is the ECE syllabus for Vizag Steel Plant exam? Previous years question papers?
  5. Syllabus for the candidates of B.Tech in ECE for Trainee Engineer Exam in Vizag Steel Plant?
  6. Syllabus and previous years question papers for Junior Trainee of Electrical Engineer in Vizag Steel Plant?
  7. ITI Mechanic machine took maintenance trade syllabus and previous years papers for Vizag Steel Plant Junior Trainee
  8. Vizag steel plant exam pattern for ECE syllabus?
  9. Can I have Vizag Steel Plant question papers?
  10. Vizag steel plant management trainee exam old question papers
  11. Syllabus for Vizag Steel Plant exam? Previous years question papers? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I apply in VIZAG Steel Plant Junior Trainee recruitment if completed Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering? -- [New]
  13. What syllabus to prepare for Vizag Steel Plant Management Trainee Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in EEE?
  14. What is the syllabus for HAL management trainee(Technical) for the post of ECE branch
  15. Syllabus for HAL management trainee(Technical) post for ECE branch? Previous years question papers?
  16. Vizag steel plant electrical previous years question papers?
  17. Previous years question papers of BARC Trainee for ECE branch?
  18. Model Question Papers for Mechanical Engineering for Steel Plant Management Trainee Exam for the year 2012?
25th May 2012, 12:50 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus for ECE? Model question papers for Vizag steel Plant Junior Trainee jobs for ECE branch?

i want electrical technical paper plzzzzz send it
29th May 2012, 08:23 AM
praveen kumar mamidi

Default Re: What is the syllabus for ECE? Model question papers for Vizag steel Plant Junior Trainee jobs for ECE branch?

Dear sir, My name is praveen kumar I am ECE student. Will you provide the sylubus and any model paper for vizag steel plant juniour trainee jobs for E.C.E branch.
My email id is - [email protected]
29th May 2012, 05:42 PM

pleease tell me how to i get vizag steel plant syllabus and question papers?
31st May 2012, 07:21 PM

Dear sir , my name is durgaprasaad i am ece student. you will provide the sylubus and any model papers for vizag steel plant juniour traine jobs of diploma based & E.C.E branch.
please provide me sir. my Email id is . [email protected]
4th June 2012, 11:05 AM

Dear sir, My name is manjur ilahi I am ECE student. Will you provide the sylubus and any model paper for vizag steel plant juniour trainee jobs for E.C.E branch.
4th June 2012, 06:59 PM

pleease tell me how to i get vizag steel plant syllabus and question papers?

send to [email protected]
9th June 2012, 12:58 PM

dear,sir my name is purna sekhara babu. iam applied to vizag steel plant for the post of Jr.Trinee. please send the syllabus for VSP Jr.Trinee and realeted question papers. please send to my Email ID, is [email protected],.
thanking you sir.
9th June 2012, 01:02 PM

Dear sir, My name is purnasekhara babu. I am ECE student. Will you provide the sylubus and any model paper for vizag steel plant juniour trainee jobs for E.C.E branch. please send my Email.
thanking you sir.
9th June 2012, 01:09 PM

Hi sir, This is surya I am Diploma in ECE . Will you provide the sylubus and any model paper for vizag steel plant juniour trainee jobs for E.C.E branch.
10th June 2012, 12:02 PM

Dear sir, My name is venkatesh I am ECE student. Will you provide the syllabus and any model paper for vizag steel plant juniour trainee jobs for E.C.E branch.
My email id is [email protected]
11th June 2012, 02:47 PM

Hello friends can any one provide the syllabus and model paper for vizag steel plant Junior trainee jobs for E.C.E branch. kindly mail to [email protected]
11th June 2012, 02:52 PM
jeedimuralikrishna

Hello friends can any one provide with the syllabus and model paper for vizag steel plant junior trainee jobs for E.C.E branch. kindly mail to [email protected]. thanking you.
11th June 2012, 07:50 PM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

Here i will attach syllabus for previous year :-

Details about Procedure for Exam:-

Selection Process :

Written Test
Group Discussion
Interview

Written Test Pattern :

General Awareness
Numerical Ability
General English
Verbal & Non Verbal Reasoning
Technical Paper

General Awareness :

General Science
Current National Issues
Topics of social relevance
IT & Space
Current Affairs
Indian History
Indian Politics
Sports News

Numerical Ability :

LCM , HCF
Ratio & Proportion
Percentages & Averages
Profit & loss
Stocks & Shares
Simple Interest
Time , Work & Distance
Area of triangle , square & rectangle
Probability
Simple trigonometry

Reasoning ( Verbal & Non Verbal ) :

Numerical series
distance & direction sense test
Human blood relations
coding & Decoding
odd man out
dictionary words
analogy
non verbal reasoning
number coding
number puzzle

General English :

comprehension
spellings
word formation
antonyms & synonyms
one word subdtitution
correct usage of article
words order
correct use of adverbs
idioms & phrases
active & Passive voices

Good Luck...................
File Type: pdf syllabus.pdf(55.8 KB, 493 views)
16th June 2012, 01:50 PM

hai sir iapplied jr trainee vizag steel in any model papers &previous papers for ece to send email as [email protected]
21st June 2012, 12:58 PM

GOOD AFTERNOON SIR/MADAM,

i applied for for junior trainee post so i wuld like to view the model paper or any previous paper for ece candidates and i would like to know for how many marks the paper could be..i would be very greatful if you send me the mdel paper/previous paper to the mail id - [email protected].

Thanking you sir/madam,In Anticipation.
3rd July 2012, 03:09 PM

respectable sir,

i would like to know the model papers for junior trainee posts in steel plant so sir pls kindly send me reply for the mail id - [email protected]

thanking you sir,In anticipation.
5th July 2012, 06:39 PM

sir can you please give us previous model papers
10th July 2012, 03:52 PM

sir i want junior trainee previous model papers for ece so plz send my mail [email protected]
29th January 2013, 08:01 PM

sir I want ece previous question paper send it tomy mailid [email protected]
10th August 2013, 09:34 AM

sir plz send me the previous question papers of vizag steel plant jobs for ECE branch. This time there are only 3 jobs for ECE. So please send to my id sir. [email protected]
13th August 2013, 02:47 PM

sir can yu please send me the previous years papers for management trainee posts in steel plant,my branch is ECE..please send it to my mail [email protected]
3rd April 2014, 10:11 AM
Kiran Timmala

Dear sir, My name is Kiran Timmala I am ECE student. Will you provide the sylubus and any model paper for vizag steel plant juniour trainee jobs for E.C.E branch.
My email id is "[email protected]"
30th September 2015, 10:38 AM

Please send previous year question papers &syllabus. my mail address is [email protected]