19th August 2011, 12:56 AM
anjali beniwal

When are the results of ACIO II exam?

Sir I anjali;I wants to know that when result of ACIO-II exam held on 10th july will declared?

22nd August 2011, 11:54 AM

Default Re: When are the results of ACIO II exam?

when wiil the results of acio-ii 2011 be published?
25th August 2011, 02:15 PM

Please send ACIO II, exam 2011 result to the undernoted address , when declared.please.
27th August 2011, 12:40 PM

when will be the result announced which held on july 10th... kindly reply me
27th August 2011, 02:11 PM

Pls intimate me if the ACIO-II Executive in IB 2011 written exam results are out or not on my e mail id.
27th August 2011, 02:16 PM

Pls let me know if the results of written exam for ACIO II in IB 2011 are out or not.
29th August 2011, 02:15 PM

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Kindly let me know the date of of result of ACIO II written exam held on 10th of July 2011
29th August 2011, 09:13 PM

Result will be notified via call letter only to successful candidates.
30th August 2011, 03:14 PM

please let me know when the result of acio 2 to be announced at the [email protected]
30th August 2011, 04:42 PM

Please let us know when IP ACIO 2011 written test examination results will be declared????
31st August 2011, 12:15 PM

It will be published by the end of this week possibly before 2nd September.
31st August 2011, 06:43 PM

when the ACIO 2011 result come out
31st August 2011, 08:30 PM

Got news that ACIO results wil be published by last week of this month.. But still I guess results r not declared.. This is the last day of AUG.. jus inform me the updates.. My mail ID is
[email protected]....
Hopin a best result...
1st September 2011, 03:29 PM

When will theACIO-2 RESULTS2011 Be announced? if announced, plzgive me mssge , i will be thankful to u.my id [email protected]
2nd September 2011, 03:03 AM

When will theACIO-2 RESULTS2011 Be announced? if announced, plzgive me mssge , i will be thankful to u.my id [email protected]
i have got the call letter.interview date 26th october.notified on my mail also
2nd September 2011, 09:22 PM

hey congrats yaar... cn u tell us when was result declared?? and through only mail u did get the information or anywher alse??.. plz do make us inform.....
3rd September 2011, 03:39 AM

Results have not yet been declared. the one out is for the exams held in 2009. Results for ACIO-2 2011 will be declared only by 10-15th September. So pls do not get misguided.
3rd September 2011, 03:46 AM

The results declared were for the year 2009. ACIO-2 2011 results will be declared by 10th September.
3rd September 2011, 01:55 PM

how can i get the result of acio-2 2011 exam?there is no notification in the official website i.e in www.mha.nic.in.plzz let me inform...........
3rd September 2011, 01:59 PM
prasenjit85

Smile Re: When are the results of ACIO II exam?

where can i get the result?
5th September 2011, 01:52 AM

but october 26 is government holiday na......how can they conduct interview on tat date
5th September 2011, 12:59 PM

I am waiting for the ACIO 2011 results kindly let me know whether it has been announced yet r not- Monika
5th September 2011, 02:43 PM

Sir,I am Ibrahim How can i get the acio result.plz.....................
7th September 2011, 12:00 PM

Sir just i waana know about my result of ACIO II 2011...which date is declared if u know then inform me ...thanks

my mail id :- [email protected]
8th September 2011, 12:34 PM
sudhaeswar

Originally Posted by prasenjit85 View Post
where can i get the result?
when did u get call letter?
8th September 2011, 04:23 PM

today is 8th october, can anybody tell me when result will be declared ????????
8th September 2011, 06:02 PM

Hi all,,,, Please some body let me know when the results will be declared for ACIO II 2011.
Mail Id - [email protected]
9th September 2011, 06:08 PM

When the result of ACIO-II 2011 will be declared. please inform my email id is [email protected].
my roll no is 1901098. Thanks.
9th September 2011, 11:03 PM

IB has updated thatthe process of announcing results is under compilation, we can expect the results in a week or two,all the best.
10th September 2011, 12:26 PM
Shweet

Hey.........who is the owner of this website.why u don't answer the question which is asked by all........
14th September 2011, 12:54 PM

conrats man...would you mind of share the information with us since we also expecting the same...when did you got that information
14th September 2011, 03:12 PM

When the result of ACIO-II 2011 will be declared. please inform my email id is [email protected]
my roll no is 1641865. Thanks.
15th September 2011, 09:50 PM
kartik41

when will be declaire the ib acio exam results,which held on 10th .... plz alert me for result ACIO GRADE-2 EXAM 2011 ROLL NO 0205094 ...
17th September 2011, 03:36 PM

acio results is not announced yet..its under compilation stage however on finalization will be available in the ministry site..keep visiting mha.gov.in for latest updates
23rd September 2011, 12:28 AM

when will the result ??
27th September 2011, 09:14 AM

when are the result of ACIO II 2011
28th September 2011, 11:49 AM

pls inform us men when result will come?
28th September 2011, 01:53 PM

when are the results of acio - 2 2011 plz tel me sir .................................................. .......................
28th September 2011, 06:28 PM

tell me when the result be come ? my emailid is [email protected]
29th September 2011, 04:10 PM

when will Result be declared ????????????????????????????
10th October 2011, 11:23 AM
kiran3949

The Result will be publish on 15 october 2011.
check the following link
http://mha.nic.in/pdfs/ACIO-II-300911.pdf

They still didnt changed the home page link.. so check the link inside the 'VACANCY'..
15th October 2011, 01:35 PM

Dear, All frens the result will be out when all the necessary compilation is done, as shown in the ministry website. No need to worry or misguided by others. Best of LUCK to all.
15th October 2011, 06:43 PM

sir pls tell me ib results(acio-2) is anounced or not but in the website today is results anouncing
21st October 2011, 12:40 PM

The record where i written My register no. And roll no. Missed. How can i check my result.