9th June 2012, 06:42 PM
vavavavava

When are the results for LIC Sub Staff going to be declared?

Please send the list of lice of india declared 400 sub staff list with marks and ranks

19th October 2012, 04:24 PM

Default Re: When are the results for LIC Sub Staff going to be declared?

WHEN ARE THE COMPLATED LIC SUB STAFF RECRUITEMENT OF SELECT IN INTERWEA
3rd December 2012, 06:04 PM

WHEN ARE THE COMPLATED LIC SUB STAFF RECRUITEMENT OF SELECT IN INTERWE
29th January 2013, 08:02 PM

Please send the list of lice of india declared 194 sub staff 2nd list with marks and rank
16th July 2013, 01:01 AM
unnatha

Please send the list of lice of india declared 194 sub staff 2nd list with marks and rank
28th August 2013, 08:11 PM

Am attended to interview on 19/07/2011. Ref: P&/R/A/ 113425.Are all postings given or in future are you going to give to any?
15th July 2014, 02:11 PM

LIC SUBSTAFF NON JOININGS MY HALL TICKET NO 113428 PLERSE INFORMATION FOR THE POST
18th July 2014, 04:02 PM

LIC SUBSTAFF NON JOINSINGS LIST 47 MY HALL TICKET PLEASE INFORMATION FOR THE POST NO 113428
28th July 2014, 05:13 PM

LIC SUBSTAFF 1996 OPEN MARKET NON JOININGS 47 MY HALL TICKET NO 113428 PLESE ANSWER ME.
12th October 2014, 05:16 PM

DEAR SIR,
I'AM IN MAHABUBBAGAR DIST SATTILATE BRANCH LO 5 YEARS SUB STAFF .
6th June 2015, 06:32 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;4697282]DEAR SIR,
I'AM IN GADWAL (BRANCH)MAHABUBBAGAR (DIST) I WARKING 2000 TO 2009 YEARS SUB STAFF .
9th July 2016, 11:54 PM

Respected sir,me Surya Parasad Sahoo LIC of india,banki s.o me contractual peon ka kam kar raha Hun,kya ham logoka permanent nahi hoga.