27th August 2011, 05:07 PM
Durga shekarappa

When will be the KPCL recruitment?

When will be the kpcl recruitment batch? please reply to my email

31st August 2011, 01:56 PM

Default Re: When will be the KPCL recruitment?

i want sreve in your organisation any sutiable jobs
16th September 2011, 03:12 PM

When will be the kpcl recruit for engineers?
20th September 2011, 01:04 PM

sir,while applying for kpcl,my date of birth is not being accepted in the app form which is 09th October 1989..when i clicked "preview", a pop up window appears stating "please enter a valid year of birth,u must be minimum of 18 years",even though i tried several times, i could not come out of the problem..please guide me
21st September 2011, 03:45 PM

SIR MY NAME IS D.RAJESH KUMAR.. I AM COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGG... ANY VACCANCIES PLEASE CONTACT ME MOBILE NO : 9742566752...
8th October 2011, 12:20 PM

sir,while applying for kpcl,my date of birth is not being accepted in the app form which is 26th DEC 1989..when i clicked "preview", a pop up window appears stating "please enter a valid year of birth,u must be minimum of 18 years",even though i tried several times, i could not come out of the problem..please reply me , MY EMAIL:[email protected]
9th October 2011, 02:40 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
sir,while applying for kpcl,my date of birth is not being accepted in the app form which is 09th october 1989..when i clicked "preview", a pop up window appears stating "please enter a valid year of birth,u must be minimum of 18 years",even though i tried several times, i could not come out of the problem..please guide me
please use internet explorer for applying.
25th October 2011, 12:07 PM

Inform us the date of recruitment as soon as possible please
25th October 2011, 05:11 PM

now i am in 7th semester. can i apply now?
3rd November 2011, 08:40 AM

when is the written examination for kpcl recruitment 2011 for assistant engineer post civil,please send me to my mail addres [email protected]
3rd November 2011, 01:41 PM

when is kpcl 2011 exam scheduled
3rd November 2011, 01:42 PM

when is the written exam of KPCL - 2011 ?
5th November 2011, 09:45 PM

sir/madam please tell me the kpcl exam date.......on my mail [email protected]
4th January 2012, 10:06 PM

sir kindly request you to inform me the date of kpcl recruitment written test for assistant engineer post electrical,syllabus..my email [email protected]