11th January 2011, 05:20 PM
DIPAK KUMAR NAYAK

Where can I get a job after MSc Biotechnology? How much will be the basic salary after completing the course?

I am a student of final year bsc biotech. my query is that after msc biotech where can i get a job? what would be the basic salary after that in india?

Related Questions:
  1. Where can I get a job after MSc Biotechnology? How much will be the basic salary after completing the course?
  2. What type of job will I get after MSc Biotechnology? How much will be the basic salary?
  3. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc in Biotechnology? Where can I get a good job and how much is the salary offered?
  4. What are the chance of getting a job in abroad with good salary after B.Sc in Biotechnology and botany?
  5. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc in Biotechnology? Where can I get a job? How much will be the salary?
  6. What kind of job can I get after completion of PG in Biotechnology? What is the basic salary?
  7. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the salary for M.Sc Microbiology and M.Sc Biotechnology? What are the different career options after M.Sc Microbiology and M.Sc Biotechnology?
  9. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  10. Where can I get jobs after completion of M.Sc. in Biotechnology? How much is the basic salary offered for these candidates?
  11. What is the basic salary of a Biotechnology graduate?
  12. Annual salary package of MSc Biotechnology?
  13. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs?
  14. Job opportunities after completing MSc Biotechnology from Banasthali
  15. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology