12th June 2012, 08:34 PM

Will I get a seat after scoring 57 marks and 2 Lakh rank?

will i get a seat for my marks 57 and rank 2lacs...please tell me

26th August 2013, 04:13 PM
neeraj1000

Default Re: Will I get a seat after scoring 57 marks and 2 Lakh rank?

Sorry i can not get you. But let me clear 1 thing that if you have obtained 57 marks in aieee then you will not get any better college. Your marks are very poor.
So study hard and improve these scores That will only help

Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
How much rank required in UPTU for SC students so as to get a Government College for MCA? How much rank is needed for college admission? 38 21st May 2015 12:30 PM
Which college can I expect after scoring 2096(SC) rank in WBJEE and general rank of 28065? Will I get private institute or government college? Can I study marine engineering? 12 16th November 2014 01:58 PM
Will I get admission in any college with 28900 rank in B.Arch exam and state rank of 1800? Any chance to get a government college? Procedure of counseling? 4 9th July 2014 07:46 PM