9th July 2011, 04:59 PM
arijit595

Will there be any problem to get a job in company after losing the original 12th marksheet?

I have lost my original 12th marksheet,so i hav issued duplicate 12th marksheet from cbse council.Will there be any problem in getting company jobs or teaching jobs after MCA due to my duplicate marksheet ??

please reply...

19th August 2013, 03:49 PM
Y.Bali Reddy

Default Re: Will there be any problem to get a job in company after losing the original 12th marksheet?

No,if you are successfully completed your degree then there will be no problems regarding to pvt jobs..
In case of government jobs you must have to show your original documents,there you can face problem..
1st October 2013, 03:24 PM

Default Re: Will there be any problem to get a job in company after losing the original 12th marksheet?

In case of gov job i wil show dublicate marksheet then there will be any problem?
19th October 2013, 03:25 PM

what is difference between cbse private candidate marksheet to regular candidate
21st April 2015, 05:29 PM

I want to do 12 in nios therr is a problam in future. To gets good jobs
5th June 2015, 05:29 PM

i have lost my 10th and 12th marklist is there any problem to get a job in the company?
28th January 2016, 02:55 PM

by mistake my origional marksheet attested by teacher so any problem will i face in future
8th March 2016, 10:10 PM

sir my name is shobhit sharma sir i lost my 12th marksheet roll no 0444484 pls sir i request u pls send me one copy for my marksheet my mail [email protected]
5th April 2018, 07:41 PM

Will be there any problem to get job in company after loosing 10th mark sheet ?
24th September 2019, 10:38 PM

Sir/madam,I have passed class 12 cbse exam and now I want to study further.but without orginal marksheet it is difficult to get admission in college.i have no idea about orginal marksheet.still I have not got orginal. even thought I have visited post office of my address and to my school,but no information if there about my marksheet.so kindly guide me regarding this problem.

Name Issac Doke
Rollno. 3601040
Vill. Bamin Bilat
P.o- Bamin Bilat
Class 12
1st March 2021, 12:00 AM
Mali avinash

My name is Avinash mali and my roll no is 170123133685. I passed senior secondary 2015 from NIOS. I have not received my original marksheet. Kindly please send me my original marksheet on my address please urgently.
My address -1269,Adarsh Nagar hiran magari sec.4 ,313002

Phone no- 6375564401