25th October 2011, 12:45 AM
Will there be any way to get into Railways as Officer being a candidate having completed B.Tech in IT?
i have completed my b-tech in information technology 2011, i want to do job in indian railways, is there anyway to get into railways in an officer cader? or is there any other procedure for IT graduates? kindly answer. |
16th November 2011, 04:59 PM
Re: Will there be any way to get into Railways as Officer being a candidate having completed B.Tech in IT?
Hi, Iam an engineering graduate with first class distinction(2010 passed out ).I'm currently working in IT company.But i want to work in Indian railways only.But don' know how to proceed further.Kindly Reply for this and show me the way to go ahead! Thanks in advance ! :)
2nd February 2012, 02:15 PM
Re: Will there be any way to get into Railways as Officer being a candidate having completed B.Tech in IT?
basically the railway is a core company for core engineering branches(mech,EEE,civil). but some vacancies are coming for the contorls and management ,so you have to see this timely.
8th February 2014, 07:38 PM
i am doing 3 year it i would like to join indian railway please mail me what are the jobs available and its eligibility. and please inform me the date and exam detail(like last date for appling for the railway exam.mailid is:[email protected]
8th December 2014, 07:51 PM
i want previous year compassionate appointment paper. if you have please mail me on this id [email protected] |