21st September 2010, 10:54 PM
sunnyshorabh

Yantrik post of indian coast guaud admit card and written examination dates

hi sir,
i have submitted application for the yantrik post of indian coast gaurd and i have not gotten any type of details about that.
And i have filled up indian army application form for the ssc(t) in july.
may u plz.send me both written exams dates and my admit card as soon as possible.

22nd September 2010, 04:44 PM

Default Re: Yantrik post of indian coast guaud admit card and written examination dates

sir,i have applied for yantric post but i dont get my admit card "shrikant"
24th September 2010, 01:21 AM

Default Re: Yantrik post of indian coast guaud admit card and written examination dates

The Indian Coast guard conducts exams for the yantrik post every six months. The age limit for the course is between 18 to 22 years. Also the candidate should have completed his 10th standard and also must have done a bachelor’s course in either electronics, electrical or mechanical. The dates have not yet been announced. You should receive your admit card once the exam dates are declared. Information on Yantrik exam is available in the site http://indiancoastguard.nic.in/IndianCoastGuard/jobs/Ytk_Naviks_022010.pdf
30th September 2010, 09:12 PM

Sir, I am HIMADRI SEKHAR GHOSH.Please send me my admit card at my address.My address is 83, Sarada Pally ,PO PS - Nimta, kolkata - 700049 .
7th October 2010, 08:45 PM

sir;
give me my admit card of yantrik
Ghruteswar Naik
emil [email protected]
9th October 2010, 11:48 AM

give me my admit card..........
vikas kumar ph no-8828212958 or 9220537746
email ID:[email protected]
12th October 2010, 09:53 PM

sir im mr amritesh kumar
till now i did not get my admit ccard
email id.: [email protected]
mb 09381821148
15th October 2010, 04:03 PM

SIR I AM BRIJ BIHARI PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD AT MY HOME ADDRESS VILL POST KONTHARA DIST. TEH. MATHURA UTTAR PRADESH
18th October 2010, 09:09 PM

SIR,I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR YANTRIK POST.PLESE HELP ME IN GETTING THAT.
JEETENDRA SAHANI Mo.9717364047
G27 PREM NAGAR1 KIRARI SULTAN PURI DELHI 110086
8th November 2010, 08:07 AM
Durgesh Kumar Mishra

when will the exame for yantric post incoast gaurd be held 2010
8th November 2010, 08:09 AM
Durgesh Kumar Mishra

how i can get admit card for yantric post in coast gaurd 2010
16th November 2010, 09:21 PM

sir my name is jegan .i was applied the post of yantrik.But yet now I didnot get any admit card. Pls send the admit card or send the
details to my below mentioned mail ID.
16th April 2011, 12:37 AM

Sir.,i haven't got my admit card and acknowledgement card,so plz help me n tel me dat whem i wil get dat
27th April 2011, 07:28 PM

sir, i hahen't got my admit card , so please send my admit card
address,
md shamsad alam
c/o md ghayas uddin
at- zairbahera
p.o-basudeopur
dt- munger
st- bihar
pin.no- 811202
mob.no-9692099174
9th May 2011, 06:33 AM

my admit card not recived me sir plz my admit card cost gard (db) recived me
my id [email protected]
2nd June 2011, 08:05 PM

Hi.,sir this is jayakrishna i done already written exam of coast guard the post of yantrik in march 2011 at chennai .,pl kindly send me results for tis exams my mail id is [email protected] phone no.9551212175, 09985101278
24th June 2011, 03:02 PM

sir exam ka syllabus kaya hai.
30th July 2011, 11:47 AM

Sir, I'm Prasanth.S have selected in the written exam of coast guard post of yantrik in march 2011 at chennai and underwent physical examination also but i didn't find my name in both the short listed candidates, kindly inform me when shall i report and regard this
my mail id is [email protected], ph.no 09043038858
13th September 2011, 01:01 PM

i applied for coastguard yantrik bt i don't get a admit card pis send hall tickt it i very important to my life plsssssssssssssssssssssss
this is my id [email protected]
14th September 2011, 01:02 PM

PAWAN SINGH 9852174206 WANT ROLL NO INDIAN COAST GUARD D/B DANAPUR PATNA
22nd September 2011, 12:51 PM

sar
i am rajat kumar
mo no 9771569919
my admit card not resved sand my admit card
25th September 2011, 09:36 PM

this yantrik post is not suitable for diploma engineers n future is not so good. try for other organisation
25th September 2011, 11:40 PM

I am purushotham from tirupathi,

When notification realeased for yantrik recruitment 1/2012batch.

Purushotham.s
4th October 2011, 09:46 AM

Default DM post of indian coast guaud admit card and written examination dates

Originally Posted by sunnyshorabh View Post
hi sir,
i have submitted application for the yantrik post of indian coast gaurd and i have not gotten any type of details about that.
And i have filled up indian army application form for the ssc(t) in july.
may u plz.send me both written exams dates and my admit card as soon as possible.

sir;
give me my admit card Domestic Branch
noida(U P)201301
emil [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/yantrik-post-indian-coast-guaud-admit-card-written-examination-dates-41728.html#ixzz1ZmMllQvy
7th October 2011, 11:05 AM

My name is Brajendra kushwaha
My father name is Vidhichandra kushwaha
Mo 9792524415, 9839774968
my admit card not received please send my admit card.

THANK YOU SIR
12th October 2011, 07:31 PM

pls send my admit card
15th October 2011, 10:15 PM

respected sir, plz tell me when will be indian coast guard is conducting a paper for yantrik (genral duty)
for mechanical diploma holders for the month of october 2011
my email i.d. is [email protected]
hoping for positive response.
31st October 2011, 01:55 PM

dear sir plz my admit post me....
My name is AMIT HEMANT PATIL
My father name is HEMANT .D. PATIL
Mo 9172174836,9870662005
my admit card not received please send my admit card.

THANK YOU SIR
1st November 2011, 03:09 PM

dear sir/madam,...i am himesh chauhan,i m a mech. Diploma engineer..plz tell me that when coast guard is going to conduct oct.batch yantrik exam...i will wait ur responce
Mob.-08901061030....thanks
5th November 2011, 09:41 PM

have nt got my admit card kindly request to you send my admit card as quick , i shall great full to you for ever
29th November 2011, 04:39 PM

Sir m deepak kr patel my admit card not
send with me
22nd January 2012, 09:50 PM
sk. nagur shariff

Thumbs up Re: Yantrik post of indian coast guaud admit card and written examination dates

my name is sk.nagur shariff and i am apply for navik GD.i have no receive my admit card for navik GD written text.so please post my admit card on my address, sk.nagur shariff ,sree veera bhadra timber dipo, opp high school,tallaravu(vill&post),east godavari(dist),andhara pradash(state) pin :533463.
THANKING YOU SIR,
12th March 2012, 09:40 PM

hi sir,i am ramakrishna. I want to yantriks modelpapers. Plz send me if u have.
13th March 2012, 12:04 PM

sir i am nitin kumar sir have not get my admit card in gd db please sand my admit card nitin kumar s/o dinesh kumar dob 09.021994
22nd March 2012, 08:06 PM

pls send me admit card
22nd March 2012, 08:08 PM

sir my name is manjeet i have apply coast gaurd as yantrik exam date is28 march bt i could not get my admit caurd
25th March 2012, 05:30 PM

Im ayyanar. I submitted the application for the yantrik post.but i will not get the exam date & admit card.
REGUARDS,
25th March 2012, 07:12 PM

sir i am ashok vishnoi from bsf polytcehnic csmt tekanpur gwalior, i didn't received my admit card for yantrik post, my exam date is 29 march 2012, please send my admit card on my email-id ..........................my email address is [email protected] or phone=08982589764
26th March 2012, 11:58 AM

im ayyanar.i submitted the application form for the yantrik.but i have not get the admit card.so please send me.
31st March 2012, 11:18 PM

reg. no. 212/4926sir, post Yantrik
give me my admit card..........
vijay kumar no-9627206885
email ID:[email protected]
27th April 2012, 09:50 AM

sir please send my admit card of navy Gd
27th July 2012, 05:07 PM

Sir send me a navik gd 2012 admidcard
id: [email protected]
21st August 2012, 06:47 PM

sir plz send my admit card.i was applied online for gd.
id:[email protected]
22nd August 2012, 11:25 AM

sir,i am mahesh kumar baswal.i applied for gd.plz send my admit card on my e-mail id

id:[email protected]
6th September 2012, 09:28 PM

sir i am mahesh .i applied for yantrik post (electronics).plz send one sample paper
id [email protected]