4th December 2017, 01:34 AM
Unregistered

Can I apply for job in government of India after completion of Chinese language graduation?

Sir/Mam, I am Chinese language graduate, I am in search of government job under Government of India, Please let me know about this. What should be the steps I need to follow the same? Do I need to do some extra course after this? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion completion of BA graduation from IGNOU?
  2. Is there any government job in India which I can apply if I am a expert in French language?
  3. Which government job I can apply for after completion of graduation B.Com in correspondence mode?
  4. What kinda government jobs I can get by studying Chinese or French language?
  5. What all government jobs I can apply for after completion of BA?
  6. How can I get a government job in India after completion of MA Geography?
  7. How to get a government job after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  8. Is there a chance for me to get the government job after completion of B.Tech 3rd year ECE?
  9. Will I be able to get a government job after completion of Graduation?
  10. Job opportunities in Government Sector for a candidate who has completed Graduation and Post Graduation in German Language?
  11. Which government job I can apply after completion of BBA graduation and pursuing MA in Economics?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for government teacher job after completion of graduation with 50 percent marks?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for government teacher job after completion of graduation and B.Ed in Mumbai?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion of graduation with 49% marks and 70% marks in PGDCA?
  15. When I will get the government job after completion of graduation course? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Is it valid to get a government job anywhere in India after completion of graduation course in Sunrise University, Alwar? -- [New]