30th October 2017, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

Can I get OBC certificate in Mumbai if studied in Pune but born in Mumbai?

I am born in Mumbai in 1997 and studied in Pune. My father belongs to Gujarat and settled in Mumbai since 1988. Now how can I get OBC certificate, though we are in OBC and it's also mentioned in Maharashtra OBC lists.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any need for domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET exam?
  2. Do I need domicile certificate if I was born in Mumbai and studied in Junior College in Mumbai?
  3. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
  4. Colleges offering B.Sc Microbiology in Mumbai and Pune -- [New]
  5. Is Domicile certificate required for doing MMS from Mumbai university? She has done 10th std(CBSE) from Dubai
  6. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  7. Procedure to get domicile of Maharashtra to study further in Mumbai for 10th student of Abu Dhabi?
  8. How to get domicile certificate of person born in the state of Maharashtra?
  9. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  10. Will a student who is born in Mumbai and has studied from K.G. to VIIth in Mumbai and from VIIIth to XIIth overseas be eligible to appear for Maharashtra CET Engineering entrance as a domicile of Maharashtra?
  11. How to get the domicile certificate to apply for CET Mumbai?
  12. What are the documents required to take admission through MHT CET?
  13. List of best colleges as per my marks in MAH CET?
  14. How to give Karnataka CET for medical? I was born and educated in Mumbai
  15. How can one apply for domicile of Maharashtra state?