11th February 2022, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

Which degree course is best for sub inspector job?

Hi sir, I am Amisha k.s. I am studying in 2 biomaths .I want to become sub inspector of police in kerala. So ..which degree course is best for become sub inspector to me?

12th February 2022, 02:00 PM
Blessmegod
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which degree course is best for sub inspector job?

Candidates with bachelor degree in any discipline are eligible to appear for SI recruitment examination.

So, you can pursue the bachelor degree in any discipline as per your interest.
12th February 2022, 06:38 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Degree in any discipline is the required eligibility to appear for the sub-inspector recruitment examination.

So, you can pursue the degree in any discipline to appear for the examination. Candidates have to appear and qualify in both written and physical test for the final selection.
14th February 2022, 03:06 PM
shantanu bose
Senior Member+++++

It doesn't matter what stream your degree is in. Candidates with a bachelor's degree or equivalent from a recognized university are eligible for the job of sub-inspector.
Candidates are required to take two written tests then the candidates who are eligible for this written test are involved in an interview and physical test then they are selected on the basis of their performance concept.
15th February 2022, 10:14 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

You can take any discipline as per your interest. There is no limitation in discipline of bachelor degree to appear for the examination.

Examination is conducted in various stages :-

Written.

Physical and Medical.

Document Verification.
15th February 2022, 12:26 PM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++