3rd July 2019, 01:24 AM

Eligibility to apply for IIITM-Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment?

Hello Sir, I came to know that IIITM-Kerala is released a recruitment of Junior System Administrator. I want to apply for this post under IIITM-Kerala recruitment. Can I know the procedure to apply? Kindly let me know about the procedure for applying in this recruitment. Waiting for your response!

5th July 2019, 06:32 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for IIITM-Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment?

In order to apply for IIITM-Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment, you should have completed your B.Tech in CS/IT, M.Sc in computer science/MCA from a recognized college/university. Candidates must have minimum 2 years of working experience in system administration. The maximum age of the candidate should be below 35 years.
5th July 2019, 06:58 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for IIITM-Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment?

Eligibility criteria required to apply for IIITM (Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management) - Kerala Junior System Administrator Recruitment is Candidate must have passed B.Tech. (IT)/B.Tech. (CS)/ MCA/M.Sc. in Computer Science from a recognized university. A Minimum of 2 years relevant experience in System Administration. Candidate upper age limit to apply for this recruitment is 35 years.

Desirable:

1) Experience in Linux system administration.

2) Experience in deploying and managing application in different environments including cloud.

3) Strong knowledge in Apache, MySQL and PHP.

4) Knowledge of Apache Tomcat, DNS, DHCP, server virtualization,SAN and NAS technologies.

5) Knowledge of TCP/IP networking.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.iiitmk.ac.in.
5th July 2019, 09:26 PM

Eligibility to apply for IIITM-Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> You should have passed B.Tech. (IT)/B.Tech. (CS)/ MCA/M.Sc. in Computer Science from a recognized college/ university.

—> You should have minimum of 2 years relevant experience in System Administration.

—> Age Limit:- You should be below 35 years of age.
5th July 2019, 11:55 PM
Aswiniteju

Eligibility Criteria required to apply for IIITM Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to apply for IIITM Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment is given below,

Name of the Organization - IIITM, Kerala

Name of the Job Position - Junior System Administrator

>> You must have completed B.Tech in IT or B.Tech CS or M.Sc in Computer Science or MCA course to be eligible.

>> And also, you must have 2 years of relevant experience in System Administration.

>> Maximum age should not exceed 35 years

>> Desirable qualification is, Experience in Linux System Administration. You should have strong knowledge in Apache, PHP and MySQL.

Click here for official notification
6th July 2019, 11:42 AM
Mantun Bhai

IIITM-Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment:

>> Eligibility Criteria:

Educational Qualification:

Candidate must have complete B.Tech. (IT)/B.Tech. (CS)/ MCA/M.Sc. in Computer Science from a recognized university.

Age limit:

>> Candidate maximum age limit is 35 years.

For more information, you can visit their Official website.
6th July 2019, 02:05 PM
ppsahu

Those candidates are eligible to apply for IIITM-Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment;

Essential qualification:
--------------
Candidates must have completed B.Tech. (IT/CS)/ MCA/M.Sc. in Computer Science.

Candidates must possess minimum of 2 years relevant experience in System Administration.

Desirable:
-------------
Candidates should have experience in Linux system administration, deploying and managing application in different environments including cloud.

Candidates should have excellent knowledge in Apache, MySQL and PHP.

Candidates should have knowledge of Apache Tomcat, DNS, DHCP, server virtualization, SAN, NAS technologies and TCP/IP networking.

Age limit:
-----------
Candidates should not more than 35 years of age preferably.

You can find details at the official notification link given below;
https://www.iiitmk.ac.in/wp-content/...TRATOR-REG.pdf
6th July 2019, 07:53 PM
piya1617

Hello Sir, I came to know that IIITM-Kerala is released a recruitment of Junior System Administrator. I want to apply for this post under IIITM-Kerala recruitment. Can I know the procedure to apply? Kindly let me know about the procedure for applying in this recruitment. Waiting for your response!
Please find below the procedure to apply for IIITM-Kerala Junior System Administrator recruitment.

You can forward your scanned copy of the Application form in the prescribed format at [email protected]

or

You can send your Application form by speed post to the below mention address
to
The Registrar, IIITM-K, IIITM-K Campus, Technopark,
Kariyavattom PO, Trivandrum -695581.

If you are sending the hard copy of the application form then you have to superscribe the envelope with “Application for ………….......................”.
7th July 2019, 12:19 AM
HKBEHURA

Eligibility details for the post of Junior System Administrator, that is published by IIITM-Kerala, is given below,
Education: B.Tech. (IT/CS) / MCA / M.Sc. in Computer Science. A minimum of 2 years’ experience in System Administration.
Desirable: (i) Experience in Linux System Administration
(ii) Experience in deploying and managing application in different environments including cloud
(iii) Strong Knowledge in Apache, MySQL and PHP
(iv) Knowledge of Apache Tomcat, DNS, DHCP, server virtualization, SAN and NAS technologies
(v) Knowledge of TCP/IP networking
Age Limit: preferably below 35 years.
You can apply for this job by sending your application as an attachment to [email protected] or you can send it by post to The Registrar, IIITM-K, IIITM-K Campus, Technopark, Kariyavattom PO, Trivandrum -695581.