26th January 2015, 12:43 PM
Unregistered

How to get a job in Government sector while I am doing Mechanical third year?

I am a student of mechanical third year.I am interested to do government job. my 10 per is 63% & 12 per is 74% & fresh percentage till vth seem is73%. so how I will got my aim?.

Related Questions:
  1. What can I get a job in government sector after passing 3 years diploma in Mechanical Engineering? How to prepare for interview?
  2. Am I eligible to get a government job after passing final year mechanical engineering with 70% aggregate? Can I get benefit of percentage in private sector?
  3. How to get a job in government sector after completing graduation in mechanical automation engineering
  4. What are the job opportunities available in government sector for diploma(Mechanical) holder from KSOU?
  5. How to get a job in government sector company? I am studying B.E Mechanical engineering
  6. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of B.Tech with Mechanical stream?
  7. Conventional solved question papers in mechanical department of government sector exam? How many government sector exams are available for Mechanical Students?
  8. Am I eligible to get job in Government sector with 2 years of Mechanical Diploma course completion?
  9. Job opportunities in government sector after passing B.E mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to get a government job in any sector after completing M.Tech in mechanical engineering with 61%? Am I eligible for government exam?
  11. How to get a government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  12. How can I apply for a job in government sector after B.Tech Mechanical and Automation?
  13. Government/Public sector job after completing MCA with 1 year experience in private IT sector?
  14. Criteria to be eligible for a government job? What should I do to pursue a government job after final year?