15th September 2019, 09:01 PM

Pay Scale allotted to Assistant Supervisor in Air India?

Can anyone of you kindly tell me about the pay scale of Assistant Supervisor in Air India? I have applied for the same post in Air India. But I don’t know about the pay scale for the same post. So kindly tell me about the pay scale as soon as possible.

18th September 2019, 05:23 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Pay Scale allotted to Assistant Supervisor in Air India?

Pay scale allotted to Air India Assistant Supervisor recruitment is Rs. 19,750 per month.

Vacancies are available in Air India Assistant Supervisor recruitment is 177 posts.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.airindia.in/.
18th September 2019, 09:02 PM
zahedrocks

The minimum pay scale allotted to an assistant supervisor in air India may range approximately Rs. 19,000/- and above per month.

Gradually as the candidates gets experienced their salary will get a hike depending upon their performance as per the norms of the organisation.

Web: http://www.airindia.in/
18th September 2019, 09:54 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Salary Package of Air India Assistant Supervisor recruitment:

~~ Rs. 19,570 Per Month.

For more information regarding this recruitment you can visit their official website.
18th September 2019, 11:08 PM
Mantun Bhai

Air India Assistant Supervisor recruitment:

>> The shortlisted independents will earn a salary of Rs. 19,570 per month.

>> The fixed-term contract would be initially for a period of 5 (Five) years for the selected candidates. It is extendable for a further period of 05 years at a time as per the requirements of the company and performance of the candidate.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
19th September 2019, 08:22 AM
Aswiniteju

Pay Scale offered in Air India Assistant Supervisor recruitment:

The detailed information about the pay scale offered in Air India Assistant Supervisor recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - Air India

Name of the Job Position - Assistant Supervisor

>> For Assistant Supervisor - Rs.19,570/- per month

>> Emoluments as per approved salary structure of AIESL.

Click here for official notification

Click here to apply online