2nd March 2018, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

Recruitment available in DRDO for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 4th year student?

Sir, I am studying in B.Tech Electrical Engineering. I want to get job after my B.Tech in DRDO. This is my 4th year. So, I want to know about the recruitment which organizes by DRDO to me?

Related Questions:
26th March 2018, 07:24 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Recruitment available in DRDO for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 4th year student?

Recruitment available in DRDO for B.Tech candidates:

Yes, there is a recruitment opportunity available for B.Tech background candidates in DRDO organization. Here are the more detailed information.

DRDO issues official notification for filling up vacancies for the post of Scientist/ Engineer for Engineering background candidates.

>> Candidates who are done with B.Tech/ B.E in the below mentioned streams are eligible for the post of Engineer/ Scientist. Allowed streams are,
* Electronics and Communication Engineering
* Mechanical Engineering
* Computer Science Engineering
* Electrical Engineering
* Chemical Engineering
* Aeronautical Engineering
* Instrumentation Engineering...etc.,

>> Candidates who are pursuing their final year are also eligible to apply for this year. Hence, I can say that you are eligible to apply for this recruitment. But you are required to submit your certificates when you will be called for Document Verification.

Click here for More Details
28th March 2018, 09:42 PM
manojbadoniya
Senior Member+

Default Re: Recruitment available in DRDO for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 4th year student?

DRDO offers so many job opportunities in various fields which are engineering, technical and other non technical jobs for those candidates who wants to make their future brighter with DRDO in engineering and its relevant stream and here I have listed some jobs for those who have queries like yours so please read and go ahead :