30th August 2020, 05:21 PM

Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BHMS in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you kindly let me know about the fee expenses for the BHMS course which is available in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida? Kindly let me know about the admission as well as semester fee expenses for this particular course?

31st August 2020, 11:02 AM
aditya_ro

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BHMS in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida?

Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BHMS in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida is as following.

You have to pay Rs 20,000 as a admission fee.

This course will cost you around 11.65 lakh.
You have pay fees on yearly basis , here is fee per year you have to pay.
1st year - Rs 2,25,000+ 40,000
2nd year - Rs 2,25,000
3rd year - Rs 2,25,000
4th year - Rs 2,25,000
5th year - Rs 2,25,000
1st September 2020, 03:17 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BHMS in Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida?

BHMS (Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery) at Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital Greater Noida is a 5 year and 6 months duration course. The fee expense of this course is given below.

Year I - Rs.2.65 Lakhs
Year II - Rs.2.25 Lakhs
Year III - Rs.2.25 Lakhs
Year IV - Rs.2.25 Lakhs
Year V - Rs.2.25 Lakhs
Total - Rs.11.65 Lakhs

I am also giving you the college website link for your reference that is www.bakson.net/college/
2nd September 2020, 04:13 PM
Nish era

The admission is through NEET score

Fees (Description) BHMS(fees)

Tuition Fee (Per Annum) Rs. 2,25,000-
Caution Money (Refundable) Rs. 20,000/-
Education Tour (One Time) Rs. 20,000/-
Processing Fee (One Time) Rs. 20,000/-

Total Fees Payable At The Time Of Admission Rs. 2,65,000/-

2nd year fee. 2,25,000/-
3rd year fee. 2,25,000/-
4th year fee. 3,37,000/-
Hostel fee. 80,000/-