9th April 2014, 12:25 PM
Unregistered

In which all countries my MBBS degree would be eligible for MD?

Hello Sir,
I am a student of Kharkiv National Medical University,I have obtained below 50% PCB in 12, as I know that I am not eligible for MCI Sreening test in India,I would like to know in which other countries my MBBS degree would be eligible for further degree(MD),other than ukraine.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MBBS in Chine? Is NIOS certificate valid in other countries?
  2. What are the MBBS degree courses offered by Russian and Chinese colleges?
  3. Can I do post graduation in any other country after completing MBBS from Pakistan? In which countries I would be eligible for private practice?
  4. How can I join MBBS degree course after completing BPT degree
  5. Is DNB degree recognized in 7 countries? Which are those countries?
  6. Which are the PG courses in other countries after finishing MBBS course in Ukraine?
  7. Question Papers of different public sector exams?
  8. Am I eligible for MBBS admission after completing engineering degree? I had maths and biology subjects in 12th
  9. How to do my MBBS in Abroad? What is the exam pattern?
  10. What is the cutoff for MBBS course? Am I eligible for MBBS counseling?
  11. Vacancy and exams for dentists(b.d.s) in government sector through upsc or cmse exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Do I have to appear for any exam to do further studies in BAMS in abroad? List of the best universities abroad in Ayurveda Field? Which are the courses related to my field and procedure to apply?
  13. Master degree or certificate course in culinary arts from countries like america ,canada ,new zealand?
  14. Can I do MBBS after B.E. if I had Biology in 12th and current age is below 25 years?
  15. Can we go for MS degree directly after MBBS? Do we have to complete our MD degree first and then go for MS degree?
  16. What are the careers in the field of science? I am a 11th student