17th December 2015, 10:01 PM
Unregistered

Which is better to study among IT, Computer Science and Electronics in B.Sc for PCM student?

Dear Sir,
I want to do core course. I want to study B.Sc. As I am a PCM student I want to do IT, Computer Science or Electronics. Can you tell me which is better among them? Please tell me asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Which specialization is the best for career in BSc Computer Science or BSc Electronics?
  2. Can I study BSc computer science? I am a ordinary student
  3. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  4. Cutoff marks and the fee structure of the Kochi Law school
  5. Eligiblity to pursue B.Sc in Computer Science for 12th PCB student? List of colleges with placement facility in Lucknow? How B.Sc(Computer Science) is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  6. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  7. Can I study B.Sc(Astrology) being a 12th PCM with Computer Science student? Procedure of admission?
  8. Can I study Bsc Nanotechnology after passing computer science?
  9. Eligibility to apply for B.Sc Computer science?
  10. B.E., B.Sc, BCA or Diploma which is better to study Computer Science for 2nd PUC student?
  11. Can a biology student study BSc Computer Science? Where can I study in India? What is the requirement?
  12. Possiblity to study B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) for Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Diploma student?
  13. How to do BSc with chemistry after completing BSc with PCM and computer science?
  14. BSc pshychology after 12th in Medical PCM?
  15. Direct admission in 3rd year B.E Computer Science or Electronics after completing BSc computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Will it be good to study MBA after B.Sc Computer Science? In which field should I pursue MBA?