14th March 2017, 05:48 PM
Unregistered

Can I complete my graduation now, which I left few years back?

I am a student of Netaji Subhas open university in year 2009-2016 and I didn't complete my graduation because of failed in 3 papers. Can I complete this and if answer is yes then what is the procedure?

15th March 2017, 11:10 PM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I complete my graduation now, which I left few years back?

No, you are not eligible to complete your graduation course which you have left few years back. For every course, there will be minimum and maximum duration. You need to complete the course with minimum duration or within maximum duration to be eligible to get Bachelor's degree certificate. If the maximum duration of the course from the date you have taken admission in Graduation course is over then, you are not eligible to continue your Graduation course else, you are eligible to continue your Graduation course.
15th March 2017, 11:17 PM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++

Yes, the Manav Bharati University which is located at Solan in the state of Himachal Pradesh is recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC). It is also recognized by Pharmacy Council of India (PCI), Government of Himachal Pradesh, Bar Council of India (BCI) and All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).
16th March 2017, 12:54 AM
shrivastava_aman
Senior Member+++

Yes, it is very much possible to complete your education that you left some years ago.

All you need to do is to go to the institute in which you were studying previously and ask them to give you an admission as an ex student.

You need to submit the following documents :

* Previous mark sheets.
* Proof of identity.
* Gap certificate from any concerned authority.

You will be given the admission without any hassle.
16th March 2017, 12:33 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++