16th November 2016, 04:30 PM
Unregistered

Can I continue B.Tech EEE from 3rd year after a log gap?

Respected Sir,I was pursuing B.Tech and had already completed 1st and 2nd year but due to some personal reasons I had to stop my studies. I want to know can I continue B.Tech EEE from 3rd year after a log gap? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to continue B.Tech from 3rd year after a long gap?
  2. Am I eligible to complete my graduation after failing in 3rd year B.Com?
  3. Can I continue my Diploma to get good Job having a year gap after completion of 1st year of Diploma with 84%?
  4. Is it possible for me to continue the graduation after 5 year gap?
  5. How should I prepare for GATE? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year in EEE
  6. How should I continue my career after having 4 years gap in between?
  7. If I have 1 year gap between intermediate and B.Tech will it affect me in the interviews? If yes then how should I tackle?
  8. Is it good to drop one year after btech for CAT preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in EEE?
  10. How to do government job after my B.Tech EEE?
  11. How to prepare for GRE? I am a 3rd year B.Tech EEE student
  12. Best books to be referred to prepare for GATE exam? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year EEE
  13. Is there any disadvantage for study gap year students in Delhi University? What is the disadvantage? -- [New]
  14. Can I continue my B.Tech studies having a gap of 2 years?
  15. Job Opportunities for me in today market being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in EEE? Am I eligible for M.Tech in Machine Designing?
  16. How can I get admission abroad to do Aerospace Engineering? What is the admission requirement to study abroad in Canada, USA, Britain?
  17. Am i eligible for iGATE placement with one year gap between BE?
  18. How can I get a job in core company after doing EEE 3rd year